eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Badeværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Pub/Lounge Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellet udefra
Område: Bugis Antal værelser: 231
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 774 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (774)
Sorter efter:
Michael M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. september 2009
good value hotel

personale venligt og hjælpsomt
8
Kevin T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 25. februar 2015
value for money

big rooms, good location, great service
8
except for the omelette lady at breakfast who needs serious service training, everything else about the hotel exceeded my expectations. Rooms and toilets were big for the rate that i got and its a big deal as some hotels in singapore can be tiiiiiny
David G. Par Australia, 22. februar 2015
another pleasant stay

location, room size and best pillows ever
8,3
this was our 3rd stay and will come back again. Beds and pillows are great, very comfy rest. Pool is private, clean and warm. Buffet breakfast offers a great variety and range of dishes, including in our room rate - my only complaint is the coffee YUCK. they need to find a nicer coffee, tastes like mud. I BYO. Other than that, a block from the markets and shops, taxi's easy to get or the train network 200 metres away.
Jimmy T. Par Singapore, 21. februar 2015
my stay at queen royal hotel

clean and tidy
9,3
Excellent. Will come back again.
Pauline T. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 23. januar 2015
Convenient Location

Location
8,3
A reasonably priced hotel conveniently close to Clarke Quay and other places of interest. Generally the hotel service, cleanliness, breakfast, room size were good. Very close to MRT station at Bras Basah. My only negative point is that the aircon was not controllable from the room - it just blasted away all the time. It was way too cold for me.
Edrea J. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 22. januar 2015
Old hotel

Convenience
6,7
Martin A. Rejsende alene Singapore, 17. januar 2015
Great comfortable stay.

Reception was hospialable and friendly staff. Rooms were big and clean. Amenities nearby were great
10
Great stay, would certainly return back.
Francesca B. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 16. januar 2015
Comfortable hotel

Reasonable size room, clean, good location
8
We had a nice stay. It's a 5 minute walk to Bras Basah MRT and about 15 minute walk to Bugis MRT. But finding a taxi from in front of the hotel is a bit difficult.
Yeoh G. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 4. januar 2015
good location but room and bathroom worn out look.

location is great as its just a few mins to the MRT and about 10mins stroll to eating places ans shopping.
6,7
Everything fine except room is a but worn out and bathtub is a bit antique looking! But staff are helpful.
Soen E. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 2. januar 2015
nice stay

location, staff, clean room
8
you couldn't ask for more better location. the hotel were near MRT station, you can just walk about less than 5 minutes from Bras Basah Station. to reach Bugis street (for shopping and eat) you can just walk about 10 minutes. over all, im satisfied with my stay. and absolutely will stay hear again if i come to singapore.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Pub/LoungeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04