eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Badeværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Pub/Lounge Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellet udefra
Område: Bugis Antal værelser: 231
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 785 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (785)
Sorter efter:
Michael M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. september 2009
good value hotel

personale venligt og hjælpsomt
8
Mehdi A. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 2. april 2015
Comfortable and practical

location, room size
8,3
The hotel is in a very good location with access to many different restaurants, SMRT and within a walking distance to Singapore Management University. For someone who is travelling for work, the room is of a good size and there is a fairly comfortable workspace available (executive room).
Shakhawat H. Familie med små børn Bangladesh, 26. marts 2015
All inclusive Hotel

Location, large room, friendly staffs
7,3
Getting a hotel including breakfast, swimming pool & large room with a lower price in Singapore is very hard. Hotel Royal @ Queen is that kind of. Although the hotel is old & needs some renovation, their standard & service was satisfactory.
Tan C. Par Malaysia, 15. marts 2015
Good location

Clean, spacious & comfortable room
7,3
Yap M. Par Malaysia, 6. marts 2015
Value for money

Location ez to find. Big room and friendly staffs
7,7
Easily located. Value for money. Big room with friendly staffs.
Chien-Hung Y. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 4. marts 2015
location is good only

very convenient to food court
6
Kevin T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 25. februar 2015
value for money

big rooms, good location, great service
8
except for the omelette lady at breakfast who needs serious service training, everything else about the hotel exceeded my expectations. Rooms and toilets were big for the rate that i got and its a big deal as some hotels in singapore can be tiiiiiny
David G. Par Australia, 22. februar 2015
another pleasant stay

location, room size and best pillows ever
8,3
this was our 3rd stay and will come back again. Beds and pillows are great, very comfy rest. Pool is private, clean and warm. Buffet breakfast offers a great variety and range of dishes, including in our room rate - my only complaint is the coffee YUCK. they need to find a nicer coffee, tastes like mud. I BYO. Other than that, a block from the markets and shops, taxi's easy to get or the train network 200 metres away.
Jimmy T. Par Singapore, 21. februar 2015
my stay at queen royal hotel

clean and tidy
9,3
Excellent. Will come back again.
Pauline T. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 23. januar 2015
Convenient Location

Location
8,3
A reasonably priced hotel conveniently close to Clarke Quay and other places of interest. Generally the hotel service, cleanliness, breakfast, room size were good. Very close to MRT station at Bras Basah. My only negative point is that the aircon was not controllable from the room - it just blasted away all the time. It was way too cold for me.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Pub/LoungeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A06