Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Badeværelse Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Lobby Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet indefra Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Dansesal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Dansesal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Dansesal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Dansesal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Suite Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurant Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurant Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet udefra Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet udefra Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet udefra Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet indefra Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Buffet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Vigan Antal værelser: 23
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 18 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personale
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (18)
Josefa L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. februar 2014
Great stay,

Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
7,3
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Josefa L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. februar 2014
Memorable stay

Convenient location, very close to city attractions
6,7
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Francisco R. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 31. december 2013
In tune with the place

The design, the location and value for money
10
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Shirly G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 10. juli 2013
wow, very clean hotel.

friendly staff, affordale price and clean hotel
10
the food is good... the room is good, ahhhh what else? reasonable price, ... just a minute walk to the heritage village... so you don't need to spend much time to go there cause the hotel salcedo de vigan is just inside already of the heritage village....
Marianne M. Par Philippines, 2. juni 2013
fine

breakfast, internet, location
6,7
Rolando O. Gruppe Philippines, 2. juni 2013
accesible and located in tourist belt

goes with the place cultural heritage, comfortable, good staff services
9,3
stayed for 2 nights. fast check in/services, courteous front desk staff, efficient room and restaurant staff. toilet and shower with hot/cold running water. very comfortble stay.
Vincent C. Par Singapore, 18. maj 2013
Warmth freindly staff make my day !

Location,historical churches and horse plying along the road
7
Good value for money.
Andrzej J. Par Poland, 4. maj 2013
nice stay

proximity to vigan city main street
8,3
Mario A. Par Philippines, 30. april 2013
It was great!

Location, architecture, service
8
Worth the stay, economically and culturally. It is very conveniently located to navigate the historic part of Vigan. I love the spacious room and the hard wood floor. Service was equally good.
Owen T. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 26. marts 2013
comfortable and relaxed

The welcome drink was very refreshing after a long road trip up north. Bed was comfortable, hot water sometimes not working.
9

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan ViganHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BadeværelseHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - LobbyHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GæsteværelseHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet indefraHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - DansesalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - DansesalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - DansesalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - DansesalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GæsteværelseHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - SuiteHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestaurantHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestaurantHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GæsteværelseHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet udefraHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GæsteværelseHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GæsteværelseHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet udefraHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet udefraHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet indefraHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BuffetHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C07