Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Bali - INDONESIA, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesien 80361

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 698 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (698)
Sortér efter:
David G. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 16. maj 2016
Unhappy.
5
We had a water leak from the air conditioner and another leak from the light fitting in the bathroom. Maintenance was called and both were seen to, however, the leaks were back the following morning. as we were leaving that day, there was no more that we could do.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Syueb A. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 8. maj 2016
good
5
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Syueb A. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 7. maj 2016
cozzy place
5,3
Good place for leisure
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vera S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 27. april 2016
bad atitude for staff
4,3
most of staff act very bad to domestic visitor like us but neither to foreign visitor it's really dissapointed us and the food taste is really bad the manager should review my opinion
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Natalia S. Familie med små børn Sri Lanka, 21. april 2016
Fantastic hotel!
6,7
Best value for money! My children and I loved breakfast, room was clean and nice and we also got free shuttle to the beach and beach club vouchers. We enjoyed it a lot!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marian J. Par Philippines, 15. april 2016
Dissapointed
4
•Staff service were excellent,friendly, prompt and honest, I purposedly left my goggles in the room and when i checked out they returned it to me •Location going to the airport is accesible less than15 mins only •Foods many choices but not so good, only the pancake were there thumbs up if your into sweets •Pillows, sheets and bed were very very smelly that we asked them to changed twice but still the same and there were marks on the sheets as well •Towels were not white its dirty white. Toiletries were useful, water from the shower, bidet and flush was very good •Beach (agendaz) was expensive for the type of food and the staff there were all chitchatting with each other and a bot rude as there were ladies walking and they will whistle, surrouding is okay for picture taking •TV channels, veranda was a plus •Aircon was dripping I will not return to this hotel due to the smelly sheets and pillows
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ma R. Par Philippines, 14. april 2016
good value for everything
6,3
We stayed here for 3 nights as a honeymooners. first look from outside we thought it's not good but once we went in tje room it was different. room is clean and spacious for us plus the balcony. they do have shuttle service to the beach but we never use it cause you can walk there for 20 mins or less. pool is well maintained.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Darren R. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. april 2016
Excellent highly recommended
6,3
Room is good , pool excellent , buffet breakfast is awesome and staff polite and accomodating.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Grace N. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 1. april 2016
Fascinating
6
I'll be back to stay here for d next trip, affordable price, worth to try
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nasthasya P. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 30. marts 2016
Nice hotel to stay
4,7
Spent 2 nights, great room with pool view. Helpful staff, I was left something in my room after check out. I realized one day after and they are still keep my belongings. Thanks.. Great hospitality!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadeværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet udefraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadeværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadeværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadeværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - MøderumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02