Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Møderum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Udsigt Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet indefra
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badeværelse Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badeværelse Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badeværelse Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter
Område: Nusa Dua Antal værelser: 153

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 655 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (655)
Sortér efter:
Fadia A. Par Netherlands, 9. januar 2016
AMAZING

Staff, Cleanliness, Atmosphere
9,7
Our stay at hotel Santika Siligita was absolutely amazing. This place is beyond our expectations. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We initially wanted to stay here for 3 nights but we extended it to 14 nights. In between we left for 7 days to Flores where they stored our 2 surfboards and big suitcase without any problems. This hotel is just beautiful as well. The garden is nice and the pool is relaxing to be in after a day of activities. The room is very nice and spacious, clean, and nice interior. The bathroom is clean and the shower is big. Everything in this hotel smells very pleasant. The towels and linen smell fresh and even the elevator smells like flowers! Highlight of our stay was the buffet-style breakfast. A vast choice of high quality food and enough variation for a longer stay. Considering the price per room this hotel is highly underrated. It should be a 4 star hotel. Highly recommendable. Thanks Santika.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dita O. Gruppe Indonesia, 27. december 2015
Smelly Bathroom

Friendly staff, good location
4,3
I felt uncomfortable during our stay for 1 night. First, the bathroom smell of bad odor especially after we used it and thus it went to the whole room. Bathroom fitting needs repair since some already loose. We found mosquito disturbing our sleep. Breakfast was average, i felt most food was greezy or oily.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tri A. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 23. december 2015
Good Hotel

Good location, food & price
7
I had a good experience in this hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sri M. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 22. december 2015
good

location
7,7
2 days
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ho M. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 15. december 2015
Good value

Good price, comfortable bed, nice swimming pool
7,7
Great stay,love swimming pool
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kun Y. Gruppe Singapore, 14. december 2015
Great hotel

Clean, nice place & service, good location
8,7
Great experience. Will recommend to my friends!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charles C. Par Singapore, 11. december 2015
Great stay

The bed, the free shuttle bus, and the free buffet breakfast.
8
TBH, this was one of they better stays I've experienced while travelling and I do travel a little. It is definitely worth the money because where else can you get these standards at such as price. The bed was fabulous. My partner and I couldn't feel the shifts whenever we got up in the middle of the bed to visit the toilet. Unfortunately, this hotel experience was undermined by a bout of Bali belly with the food stalls opposite the hotel and my girlfriend got an allergy reaction to some herb in their pan buttered fish which they weren't able to disclose the full ingredient list. I would recommend the stay here but with caution in eating around. BTW the breakfast is always the same food variety and doesn't taste very nice but the breakfast itself is a bonus already.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Antoine L. Par France, 8. december 2015
Good value

Staff performance, breakfast buffet and location
7,3
We booked two Superior rooms. Rooms were good but facing the street (a bit noisy at night with passing trucks and bikes). Sheets had a few stains so we asked the staff to change them and they did right away. Breakfast buffet was amazing. We had surf boards and they let us use the luggage storage room to store them between our surf sessions. Didn't (and still don't) understand the 1,000,000 IDR blocking on my card, especially if the minibar is empty! But overall a good stay, with good value. Plenty of local restaurants and an Indomarket nearby.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter B. Par Australia, 8. december 2015
Pleasantly Suprised

Comfortable room, good pool and friendly staff.
8,7
Enjoyed our stay and thanks to the friendly staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dian F. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 6. december 2015
nice and clean room

clean, nice breakfast and comfy
7
The bed is comfy, room are small but clean. breakfast was very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - MøderumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - UdsigtHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet indefraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadeværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadeværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadeværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02