Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Møderum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Udsigt Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet indefra Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badeværelse Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badeværelse Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badeværelse Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter
Område: Nusa Dua / Benoa Antal værelser: 153
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 527 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (527)
Sorter efter:
Ting K. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 8. maj 2015
good

pool, stuff, breakfast
8,3
Chi M. Familie med små børn China, 6. maj 2015
friendliness

staff great, helpful
3,3
The location is just so-so, but not far from the beach and Bali collection. The food is quite limited in choice, but it is close to other restaurants. The staff is great. The rooms are a bit small and noisy (close to the streets)
Lily M. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 29. april 2015
A nice hotel

The room and swimming pool, food and the service.
9,7
It was awesome :)
Jonny C. Par Australia, 26. april 2015
nice and clean

feels like a hotel, food and menu choices, nice showers and clean room
8
stayed 3 nights, comfortable stay good to wake up to a wide range of breakfast
Dila P. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 21. april 2015
Santika should has some facilities for children

The room is very good, comfortablr and clean. The staff are very kind. The food is quite tasty.
7,3
Anton S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 20. april 2015
food, enjoy our stay

food, clean,
6
we loved our stay at santika siligita nusa dua, food is great,
Andy M. Par Australia, 19. april 2015
Nice atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Room. Entertainment. Brekky.
8,3
Good value.
Eric D. Par Indonesia, 17. april 2015
nice hotel, very private, nice staff. bali is best

nice hotel, very private, nice staff. bali is best for beach, spa and shopping
10
nice hotel, very private, nice staff. bali is best for beach, spa and shopping
Sarah B. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 10. april 2015
It was not a very pleasant stay.

Location. Amenities. Cleanliness
7
I arrived at 23:00 and all I need was a good rest after tiring flight. When I got to my room, I couldn't open it and had to go back and forth to the receptionist just to find out that the problem was not the key, but the door. They could've put an accesible phone in the hallway so that I don't need to go through all the hassle! Finally, I asked the hotel to move to another room (I was expecting them to be more proactive). When I entered the new room, it's already 23:40! Thank God I went there alone for a business trip. I wouldnt stay there for vacation.
Ivan S. Par United States of America, 5. april 2015
Nice hotel for reasonable price at $33/night

Staff, price, cleanliness
9
This is not a resort, so wouldn't be spending a whole day here. But a great deal if you go out during the day. Clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast is OK.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - MøderumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - UdsigtHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet indefraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadeværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadeværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadeværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B07