eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Møderum Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Udsigt Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteter
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet indefra Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badeværelse Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badeværelse Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badeværelse Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Nusa Dua / Benoa Antal værelser: 153
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 436 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (436)
Sorter efter:
Rosa V. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 22. september 2014
Great Assistance

Best value for money
8
Great assistance - thank you for the receptionist staff. I was arranged JNE to deliver some goods during my stay in Santika but unfortunatelly it is arrived after my departure. Thanks for all staff who arrange for recollection.
Elisabeta N. Par Romania, 15. september 2014
One of the worst hotel,never ever again
2,7
Nothing special. I did not enjoy at all the staying of 10 days to this hotel.Actually, should not be named hotel ,correct name is a motel. I was asking if is possible to have a room where is not so much noise,but did not happened that. Noise is one of the worst aspect of this so called hotel.You can hear anything from other rooms, the street noise is unbereable especially until late. The walls of the room are peeled ,table was full with ants in the room.We purchased bygone from the store. There is no chair on the balcony . Also, the entrance, lobby,located together with dinning room and swimming pool,all on the same place. The beach is far and beach chair rusty,old looks expired. So many people called great breakfast and I could not believe that food Balinese actually is not served ever in Bali during morning,only lunch or dinner. Thanks god that we move to another hotel with a great reputation for its services.
Li R. Gruppe Singapore, 5. september 2014
a comfortable and relaxing stay

The hotel is super clean and comfortable. The breakfast was super. and the other food from the cafe is fantastic. The staff are all very friendly and helpful to help us get around bali.
10
The hotel is super clean and comfortable. The breakfast was super. and the other food from the cafe is fantastic. The staff are all very friendly and helpful to help us get around bali. amazing place to stay for a real good value of money.
Thu D. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 3. september 2014
Good location, nice hotel and reasonable price

Good location, nice hotel and reasonable price
9
I got an upgrade from Deluxe room to the Suite room. So I have nothing to complaint. The hotel is at good location,near the Gerge beach. It is nice hotel. I got the reasonable price from Agoda by the last minutes. The room is not so big, it is the common problem in Bali I saw, but it is clean, comfortable. The swimming pool is clean. The breafast has quite many different kinds of food. The price in their restaurant is reasonablle. I recommend this hotel.
Gabrielle D. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 29. august 2014
Just okay

Location - close to convention centre for business travellers on a budget. Facilities are new, breakfast and pool area are pleasant.
7,3
Rooms near the street are noisy. A few design flaws bothered me : 1. My door and others cd not close without slammimg, makes corridors noisy, 2. Big tap sticks out so you cant stand directly under shower. 3. Bathroom fans in other rooms kept me awake. 4. Balcony light has no switch, stays on until auto switch off at 1am. Not recommended for light sleepers!
Livia V. Gruppe Romania, 28. august 2014
Great place to stay in Nusa Dua for a low buget

Modern, great pool, great staff
9,3
I had a very pleasant stay at Santika Hotel. The place is modern, and well mantained, the staff is very nice and speaks good English. They have a very nice pool, and also a small gym. The food is good and they have a diversified breakfast. Great value for the money!
Jake S. Rejsende alene Australia, 17. august 2014
Great place

Staff, pool and staff
9,7
Excellent. I was really impressed by the staff performance at this hotel. They were really friendly, polite and attentive. Even the security guards greeted you with enthusiasm every time you left and returned. The design was open and clean I really think this is a great hotel.
Yuki D. Familie med små børn Australia, 12. august 2014
Amazing breakfasts

Breakfast modern pool
10
Perfect
Rene B. Par Germany, 5. august 2014
Home sweet home

room breakfast service
9
Vers pleasant!!
Dwi S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 29. juli 2014
Find a family happiness at Bali

comfortable, enjoy, and happy with family
9
Full happiness, enjoy swimming with family, and full of smile.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - MøderumHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - UdsigtHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet indefraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadeværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadeværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadeværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A03