eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Sogo Cebu

197 Sanciangko Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Lobby Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Reception Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Lobby Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Reception Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Cebu City Antal værelser: 66

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 35 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personale
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (35)
Haydn M. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. marts 2014
ok but not user friendly

location, shops, massage
6,3
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Rafael T. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 28. oktober 2013
average

nothing just need something to stay
4,3
Marek P. Rejsende alene Czech Republic, 13. oktober 2013
good location downtown

location, hassle free
7,7
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Analyn S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 20. maj 2013
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!

clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
7
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.
Guillaume M. Par France, 13. maj 2013
Love Motel with poor quality

There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
3
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!
Darren S. Rejsende alene Ireland, 25. marts 2013
quiet, close to osmena and the religiou

quiet, close to osmena and the religious
5,7
Darren S. Rejsende alene Ireland, 22. marts 2013
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st

quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
6,7
Stephen H. Par United States of America, 24. februar 2013
Great hotel, great location, and great staff.

The location. Close to Santo Nino Cathedral.
9,7
We had a great time at the Hotel Sogo Cebu. The staff was super friendly, the room was quiet and dark, and the location is about a 10 minute walk from all the best sightseeing attractions in Cebu city. Great hotel for a great price, I would definitely stay there again.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Santo Nino Basílica. You can feel the history.
Benjamin K. Par United States of America, 15. februar 2013
Great Staff

The best Hot water Shower, Clean Hotel, Excellent Breakfast, Good Aircon,Low price
10
I loved it thier I think it is the best value in Cebu was super great hotel perfect for couples and especailly honeyh mooners night life is close and good Mcdonalds and Kfc nearby I would definetely recommend it
Tip om Natteliv: Great Night life with in walking distance 3 restobars
Claus P. Par Denmark, 13. februar 2013
So clean and so good internet connection

So clean and so good internet connection, also nice price.
9,3
Everything worked fine and professional from first minute in the reception, and throughout our stay. We will go back there again next time we are in Cebu, Citu. That will be tomorrow by the way!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - LobbyHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - ReceptionHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - LobbyHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - ReceptionHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A04