eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Sri Petaling

30 Jalan Radin Anum, Bandar Baru Sri Petaling, Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Suite Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Møderum Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Dansesal Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Indgang
Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Dansesal Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Dansesal Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra
Område: Bukit Jalil Antal værelser: 168
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 835 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (835)
Sorter efter:
Took C. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. juli 2014
Good

Service Room condition Location
7,3
Sani S. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. juli 2014
Value for money

Easy excess to KL.
7,7
Very interesting. The staf was very nice abd approachable.
Sing E. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 6. juli 2014
Worth for value

Worth for value, good location, nice bed
7,3
Gladys Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. juli 2014
Really a bad hotel I have ever stayed in

Nothing
2,7
poor service for breakfast and the room conditions are like kampung house indeed
Yee M. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 29. juni 2014
Good Location Hotel

location, fast check in, car park
5,3
this is my second time stay at this hotel. the reason why i choose this hotel stay is because it location is good and it just nearby shopping mall like mid valley. Furthermore, hotel provided free car parking and it is very convenience for hotel guests who is driving.
Kok K. Par Malaysia, 29. juni 2014
Reasonable

Location, near to good local restaurant, near to the Plus Highway
5,3
Satisfied.
Yee M. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 29. juni 2014
Centrally Location, Safe Car Park

Fast Chek in & out, Centrally Location, Big Room
5,7
Room overall is good which i do not expect as 4 stars hotel. It is a standard 3 stars hotel which located at central location. The staffs are friendly and fast check in and out. One under my expectation thing is breakfast. The choices are less and there is no eggs served.
Ying H. Par Malaysia, 29. juni 2014
Great location but poor service

Location, location, location
5
The room was merely up to the standard considering the price we paid. The worst thing happened while we were going to have breakfast after spending the night. It was the first day of Ramadhan (Muslim's fasting month) and there were a group of tourist, obviously from China, eating before us, at about 9 am. We went to the buffet area and found that about half of the trays empty! We thought the food will be refilled after a while, but to our amaze, it didn't happen, even the coffee ran out! We asked one waiter and two waitress there about the coffee but their answer was only 'coffee finish'. That's all, no action taken. All the service staffs did was cleaning up tables, as if the breakfast time is over (it was not even 9.30 am). It was the worst breakfast I ever had.
Tan A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. juni 2014
comfort and good location

location, clean and easy access
6,3
Han J. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 15. juni 2014
An average stay

Easy access, affordable and clean.
7
Requested for non-smoking room but the room type we got is only available on a smoking floor. Smoke diffused into our room during the night. The family room with a king sized bed and two single beds was equipped with one bathroom and one toilet, so it was a little rushy in the morning. Breakfast was normal, with little choices. The air conditioner was not functioning well, just enough for us not to sweat the whole night.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Sri Petaling Kuala LumpurHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - SuiteHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - MøderumHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - DansesalHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - IndgangHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefraHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - DansesalHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - DansesalHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefraHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - MøderumHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Sri Petaling Kuala Lumpur - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B02