Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Stella Cebu City - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 35
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 366
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (366)
Sorter efter:
John A. Par Philippines, 4. august 2015
I will recommend the hotel my couple friends

Room, staff accomodation and food
9,3
Incredible, my next cebu hotel adventure will surely still be Stella Hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daryl R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. juli 2015
hotel stay

location, staff performance and cleanliness
7,7
did not rate food and dining because I did not eat in the hotel. Satisfied with the services given by the hotel staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cristina M. Rejsende alene Ecuador, 13. juli 2015
Value for money

Value for money, comfort
9
I just stayed over for one night due to business and it was very good.The room was big enough for me, it didnt have window though. I think this hotel is a great option if you are just passing by.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Long C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 3. juli 2015
Budget Hotel

value for money
6,7
Great hotel for what i have paid. Don't expect 5 star facilities. Good value for money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Seth V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 22. juni 2015
Value For Money

easy access to public transportation, affordable room prices, nearby restaurants
9
We were greeted by friendly staff, though the room was small and the one that we stayed has no windows, the cleanliness are well kept. Good wifi access and can connect easily. The set meals for their room service are affordable too. But if you are on a tight budget, you can buy from outside as there is a mall nearby with restaurants and food chain stores.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dane D. Par Canada, 16. maj 2015
It Was good

Hotel staff, cleaniness, location
8,7
We stayed for 4 nights only complaint was that staff didnt clean room or change sheets
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jill J. Gruppe Philippines, 15. maj 2015
hotel stella

good site, rms ok, wi.fi fxnl, value for money for short stay
6
Ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sigrid E. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. april 2015
good

good food, good place, good people.. ;)
7,3
satisfactory! but please update some of the prices of your menu.. thanks! ;)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mike A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 25. april 2015
ok

staff staff and staff
7
Nice staff, fair room, dark room, rusty faucets, ok ok stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James E. Rejsende alene Singapore, 10. april 2015
small room but comfortable and has a good location

location, comfortable bed, warm staff
8,7
Its seems a new hotel with a good location. Good eateries are around the corner. Accessible to public transport like SM, Ayala, Fuente, downtown, uptown, Jones Avenue, Capitol, etc. The best for its price!!.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet indefraHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu City - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07