Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Fuente, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 384 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (384)
Sortér efter:
Suzara R. Gruppe Philippines, 24. januar 2016
The Rooms

Location, Staffs and Rooms.
7,3
We stay in Hotel Stella for 3 days and 2 nights and based on our experience, the rooms are small but good for staying but the comfort rooms are too small. Over all the hotel is nice to stay and the staffs and very accomodating and approachable. I will definitely choose this hotel because its near in the central city.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sandra O. Familie med små børn United States of America, 20. december 2015
Very small room

Nice staff
5,3
OK hotel . Good value. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean BUT VERY SMALL. Breakfast was ok (rice, eggs and meat). The hotel is not located in a nice area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Terry C. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 11. december 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, value, location
8
Stay was fine. Comfortable, clean, but basic. Value is good, but if you want more creature comforts, you will have to pay more. Location is good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Melody S. Gruppe Philippines, 15. november 2015
Showet should be fixed.

Location location location
7,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Neo S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 14. november 2015
Just nice

Good
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria E. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 13. november 2015
Overall a good stay

clean, location and hotel rate is good
7
Overall was ok but my previous stay with them was better. It seems that staff are not as friendly (reception) as before. I was also disappointed that hotel could not help provide me a paracetamol when I got sick during my stay. Location is good because it is accessible to public transport and close to malls and restaurants. Room is clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maurizio S. Par Switzerland, 8. november 2015
Lazy staff, unfriendly, very small rooms

location
4,7
Lazy staff, unfriendly, very small rooms. The shower hose is leaking. They feature 3 kind of included breakfast in their menu but only Filipino food available. If you ask them if there is another type of food they answer, yes we have continental. It's a pity that I can't attach a picture of the so called "continental breakfast", absolutely terrible quality, the butter was old, toasted bread very small and also the jam serve very small. Not a hotel for an international tourist. The rooms are very small, it's so small that you constantly bump into some furniture when you move around. Ok for a short business stay in a central location but not for a longer stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dhovie A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. september 2015
estella hotel

no
6
bad
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maryeal B. Par Philippines, 15. september 2015
It was good

Location, room, rate
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Glenda D. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 11. september 2015
Overnight stay

Near hospitals and restaurants
5,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet indefraHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu City - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02