Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Badeværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet udefra Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet udefra Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet udefra Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet indefra Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet indefra Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet indefra Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet indefra Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet indefra Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception
Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet indefra Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet indefra Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Beliggenhed: Cebu City Antal værelser: 35
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 327 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personale
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (327)
Fridtjov W. Rejsende alene Norway, 18. februar 2014
Minimum standard

quite central, quiet,
4,7
place to sleep, nothing much more. Walking distance to shopping mall
Cecilia B. Par Philippines, 31. januar 2014
It was not I expected. It's more like of a pension

Location only
6,3
I thought it was great because of the location but it was not. My parents even transferred to another hotel because they were not happy with the hitel.
Elaine S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. januar 2014
Okay stay

Staff,Cleanliness,Location
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Elaine S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. januar 2014
Okay Stay

Staff,Location,Cleanliness
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Alan M. Par Australia, 3. januar 2014
Nice bed, poor service

Great large bed.Breakfast included.Quiet location.
6,3
The room access card did not work. The staff seemed to think this was ok and that we would be happy to ask housekeeping to let us in every time we wanted to enter our room. IT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE TO NOT HAVE TO A ROOM IN A HOTEL EVER !!!! Wireless internet did not work, again the staff seemed to think that this was not a problem.
Brad D. Rejsende alene Canada, 1. september 2013
City Refuge

Clean, Solid and Dry
8,7
My stay over all was excellent. We returned to Stella after Boracay and felt like we were returning home. I like the slow pace of life in the hotel and the attentive staff made up for our shortages. We were placed in seperate rooms when we arrived although it was clearly indicated that there were to be two arriving at different times.
Craig P. Par Australia, 19. august 2013
The room was to small and no window

Close to shops can t say I liked the room I had
6,7
Room was to cramped have stayed there a few times now and I think they give me the worst room they had
Tricia R. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. august 2013
It worth to stay in stella hotel and close to shop

easy acess
8
It is pleasant to stay in stella hotel and it worth your money.
Simon T. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 10. august 2013
nice comfortable

nice comfortable room nice view big window
6,7
bad food good service, clean nice room small bathroom
Craig P. Par Australia, 7. august 2013
Room was a bit small nd a bit cramped for 2 people

close to town central
5
asked for a cart to get our luggage down but never arrived it was like we were forgotten and when we had breakfast no cutlure was supplied had to wait for for a while to get

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet udefraHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet udefraHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet udefraHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet indefraHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet indefraHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet indefraHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet indefraHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet indefraHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - SuiteHotel Stella Cebu - SuiteHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet indefraHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet indefraHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet indefraHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Stella Cebu - IndgangHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet indefraHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B02