eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet indefra Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 35
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 348 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (348)
Sorter efter:
Darren S. Familie med små børn Australia, 15. december 2014
Closed to Robinson cebu

Location, shops, OK rooms
7,7
Good stay there, np at all, repetionist ok
Arianne C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 25. november 2014
Will definitely stay here again when I get back :)

location. cleanliness. friendly staff.
9,7
It was very great. :)
Alan P. Gruppe United Kingdom, 18. november 2014
Convenient

staff helpful, convenient location,
5,7
Mel P. Par Philippines, 12. oktober 2014
Review for Hotel Stella

Location, Location and Location
6,7
Katrina N. Par Philippines, 22. september 2014
The room was too small

Clean, location, staff is helpful
7
Good
Agnes G. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. september 2014
location, clean, comfortable

location, comfortable,good staff
7
its a good hotel comfortable beds nice location..nice staf
Christopher M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. september 2014
Never Stay There Again

I can only thing of 1. I was in a great location of everything.
5
I rat came under my door one night and kept me up all night. Called the front desk they sent a female up to look for it. She didn't look very hard. Suppose to have been free wifi and internet. The internet worked one day out of the seven I was there. I had got a dirt stain on the sheet they tried to make me pay for it. Said it was blood and its not going to wash out.
Al C. Gruppe Philippines, 7. september 2014
Receptionist is not knowledgeable

It is clean.some staff are very nice.
5,3
Not very good.The receptionist doesn't seem to know what she's doing. Also, the people who travel with me complained about hair in their food.
Soliel N. Rejsende alene Philippines, 6. juli 2014
Nice

Very good location, good room ambiance, good value for money
7,3
Anna L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 12. juni 2014
The room is small but the staff were friendly

It was located nearby my favorite restaurant and you can easily find nearby spa stablishments
6

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet indefraHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B03