Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet indefra Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 35
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 363
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (363)
Sorter efter:
Seth V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 22. juni 2015
Value For Money

easy access to public transportation, affordable room prices, nearby restaurants
9
We were greeted by friendly staff, though the room was small and the one that we stayed has no windows, the cleanliness are well kept. Good wifi access and can connect easily. The set meals for their room service are affordable too. But if you are on a tight budget, you can buy from outside as there is a mall nearby with restaurants and food chain stores.
Dane D. Par Canada, 16. maj 2015
It Was good

Hotel staff, cleaniness, location
8,7
We stayed for 4 nights only complaint was that staff didnt clean room or change sheets
Jill J. Gruppe Philippines, 15. maj 2015
hotel stella

good site, rms ok, wi.fi fxnl, value for money for short stay
6
Ok
Sigrid E. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. april 2015
good

good food, good place, good people.. ;)
7,3
satisfactory! but please update some of the prices of your menu.. thanks! ;)
Mike A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 25. april 2015
ok

staff staff and staff
7
Nice staff, fair room, dark room, rusty faucets, ok ok stay
James E. Rejsende alene Singapore, 10. april 2015
small room but comfortable and has a good location

location, comfortable bed, warm staff
8,7
Its seems a new hotel with a good location. Good eateries are around the corner. Accessible to public transport like SM, Ayala, Fuente, downtown, uptown, Jones Avenue, Capitol, etc. The best for its price!!.
Eucelyn S. Gruppe Philippines, 29. marts 2015
Hotel is good but rest rooms very tiny

Rooms are clean, staff are good, location is accessable
6,7
Great value for your money. Nice location. If you just want a place to sleep overnight, this would be a good place. Keep in mind though that the rest room is very very tiny.
Chris P. Rejsende alene Canada, 29. marts 2015
Enjoyed

Service and location
7,3
I rather enjoyed my stay here. A little more expensive then I wanted to pay but I found myself returning after the terrible experience a Capitol central hotel. Staff is super friendly...food is terrible. Rooms are clean and nice.
John A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. marts 2015
very nice hotel

very clean, near cebu doctors hospital, near chong hua
8
Hotel Stella is a very nice hotel that we will refer to all my friends
John A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. februar 2015
centrally located

accesible, affordable, clean
8
Hotel stella is a very nice hotel centrally located

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellet indefraHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Stella Cebu - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05