eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Tegnerlunden

Tegnerlunden 8, Centrum - Vasastaden, Stockholm, Sverige 11359 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Suite Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Indgang Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Badeværelse Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Buffet Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Buffet Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Buffet Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Buffet Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Reception Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Fitnessrum Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Lobby
Beliggenhed: Centrum - Vasastaden Antal værelser: 102
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 131 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personale
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (131)
Niels C. Par Denmark, 20. juni 2013
Passede størrelse værelse til to, roligt, rent.

Beliggenhed, tæt på gågade, hjælpsomt personale.
8
Vi oplevede ingen problemer. Det kan kun anbefales til andre. Der var fin morgenbuffet, og maden var ganske udmærket.
Aqqaluk P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 23. november 2012
Midtbyen i Stockholm

Tæt på alt
10
Dejligt billigt hotel tæt på midtbyen men det er ikke handikap venligt fordi ingangen har 5 trins trapper og meget lille elevator. med udover det er alt perfect.
Tip om Shopping: tæt på Stockholms gågade Drottnigsgattan
Flavio B. Par Switzerland, 18. april 2014
nice hotel

great breakfast, centrally located, free WLAN
7,3
Daniel O. Par Australia, 9. april 2014
I was satisfied and would stay at this hotel again

Next to a park, guests were all european, location
9,7
Had a pleasant stay there
Kwok L. Par Hong Kong, 2. januar 2014
Wonderful week in Stockholm

park view, great breakfast, centerally located
8,7
staying in a room that with a 3 windows 180 degree full park view for a week, we were impressed the beauty of stockholm every morning we woke up. The view was very nice and it was really enjoyable to have a garden view. It is a small 2 person room but the bathroom was spacious. though there is some mistaken arrangements on my last day at hotel, we still recommend this budget hotel strongly
Anna S. Par Malaysia, 19. december 2013
Bad service and bad location

None
2,3
Matthew C. Par Australia, 14. december 2013
Good central hotel for sightseeing Stockholm

Central location, price, and friendly staff
9,7
We had a 4 night stay at Hotel Tegnerlunden which in Stockholm. The hotel was well priced for the being so close to the centre of the city and Sweden is generally an expensive country. We arrived at the central station and walked to the hotel, took around 10 minutes and was easy to find. We arrived several hours early hoping to leave our bags before going exploring. They already had our room ready, so we went straight up! The room was a fair size for two people with a tv, table and a sitting chair. The bathroom was a wet room, which I generally don't like, but this was the best wet room I've ever seen. There was a movable door on the shower which help to stop the water from going everywhere. The heating was good in the room, in fact, we found it to hot and had to turn it down to about half way. Breakfast was generally done well with a wide variety to choose from. We did find on the Saturday morning that it was rather busy but find on week days. We had little need to interact with the staff but when we did they were alway pleasant. The hotel was centrally located within Stockholm and we could walk to the city centre and 'old town' within 10 minutes. During our stay we didn't use an public transport as we were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. We traveled as far as Skansen by foot, roughly 30 min walk. We booked this hotel through a discount in agoda but we centrally rebook if ever visiting Stockholm again. There was WIFI throughout the hotel which operates fast and we had no issue connecting multiple devices to it.
John H. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 10. november 2013
Nice hotel with close access to shopping area

Near city center, Internet and good breakfast
7
The hotel is in good location, not too far away from the center Quiet surrounding, but parking is an issue, need to look out and understand the local parking regulation. It will be safer to park at the garage, but can be expensive Staff is not really helpful with the parking question. At least you can pay by credit card with parking, but not in English
Erik W. Forretningsrejsende Sweden, 5. november 2013
Clean room, quiet and nice

centra, clean, quiet
9
Very satisfying. A bit ugly on the outside but very clean, modern and nice at the inside.
Henrik E. Par Sweden, 3. november 2013
Good value for the money!

Clean, close, comfortable
8
Perfect location and easy to find: 500m to Central Station, 200m to shopping and museums etc. Rather quiet area considering its location. Comfortable rooms (rather small, though): Clean, very comfortable beds, nice furniture, wooden floor. Good service. OK breakfast (nice breakfast room on top floor). No minibar or fridge.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Tegnerlunden StockholmHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - SuiteHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - GæsteværelseHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - GæsteværelseHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - GæsteværelseHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - GæsteværelseHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - GæsteværelseHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - GæsteværelseHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - GæsteværelseHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - GæsteværelseHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - GæsteværelseHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - GæsteværelseHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - GæsteværelseHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - IndgangHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - GæsteværelseHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - BadeværelseHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - GæsteværelseHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - GæsteværelseHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - GæsteværelseHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - GæsteværelseHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - GæsteværelseHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Pub/LoungeHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - BuffetHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - BuffetHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - BuffetHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - BuffetHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - ReceptionHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - FitnessrumHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08