Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet udefra Hotel Tropika Davao - Restaurant Hotel Tropika Davao - Faciliteter Hotel Tropika Davao - Omgivelser Hotel Tropika Davao - Omgivelser Hotel Tropika Davao - Dansesal Hotel Tropika Davao - Faciliteter Hotel Tropika Davao - Faciliteter Hotel Tropika Davao - Dansesal Hotel Tropika Davao - Dansesal Hotel Tropika Davao - Dansesal Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet indefra Hotel Tropika Davao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tropika Davao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tropika Davao - Have Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet indefra
Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet udefra Hotel Tropika Davao - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet udefra Hotel Tropika Davao - Møderum Hotel Tropika Davao - Reception Hotel Tropika Davao - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet udefra Hotel Tropika Davao - Have Hotel Tropika Davao - Indgang Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet udefra Hotel Tropika Davao - Swimmingpool
Område: Lanang Antal værelser: 30

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 101 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (101)
Sortér efter:
Kevin W. Par United Kingdom, 23. januar 2016
First time Here !1

Very quick room service fastest ive experienced, big Bed, Great Cable TV.
8,3
Its the first time i have stayed here i would recommend it, ive stayed in most all hotels in Davao, and thought we would try this place, and we were not disappointed the price is reasonable and location central. Ive never had quicker room service, we ordered food after arriving in our room after a long trip and it wax at or room amazingly fast !!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Luz B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 16. januar 2016
Conservative & peaceful place

Serenity of the place - you can really relax, no disturbance, big & comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool
9,7
This is my second stay in this hotel. I enjoyed my first stay and so I checked in again. The best this I like much in Hotel Tropika is its very homey and peaceful surroundings. If you want to relax, you can really do it, no disturbance. Then you can swim in their clean swimming pool. Hotel staff are very courteous and helpful, food is good, hotel rooms are comfortable with very big beds. Bathroom is clean with good shower and water supply.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cerilo N. Gruppe Philippines, 31. december 2015
Satisfied

Big room, large bath room and swimming pool
8
Satisfied. Friendly and helpful staff, large room and comfy bed. Breakfast is good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cerilo N. Gruppe Philippines, 30. december 2015
Large Room

Friendly and Accommodating staff, Value for money
8
They give us a free day pass to Paradise Island in Samal, 10 min ride of taxi to sea port and 5min ride of boat to Paradise Island. Good breakfast buffet. No elevator service, noisy aircon.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Luz B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 11. december 2015
Nice & Comfortable Hotel

1. Location - very accessible yet it's a bit hidden hence very peaceful; big beds - bed is very bif and comfortable; cleanliness - sorroundings are clean, swimming pool is clean
9,7
I enjoyed our stay in the hotel, in fact I booked for another night but no more available room as it's fully booked. I enjoyed the serenity of the place, the simplicity of the hotel, the cleanliness of the rooms. Hotel staff were friendly, food is good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Luz B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 10. december 2015
Simple but nice hotel

1) Location - very accessible yet peaceful because not too close to the road; 2) hotel room - very comfortable with very big bed; 3) nice swimming pool - very clean
9,3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, I love the peacefulness of the place, the simple yet very nice ambiance, good food and very helpful staff. I also love their swimming pool,very clean. I will surely stay again in this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rune G. Par Sweden, 30. november 2015
Value for money

Room size and standard. Service. Giod shower
8
Close to the ports to go to Paradise Island and Pearl farm. Easy to get taxis or take jeoneys. A bit further from center than expected.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Romualdo G. Par Philippines, 26. november 2015
Great boutique hotel!

cleanliness, great hotel staff, well maintained.
9,7
Very good stay. Service is good, clean swimming pool, very relaxing.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shoji T. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 27. oktober 2015
CLEAN

CLOSE to airport price and nice staff
6
Close to the airport
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David W. Par United States of America, 26. oktober 2015
Pleasant stay

Swimming pool, quiet location, rooms
8
Had a pleasant, restful stay. The grounds are lovely and quiet, considering the location of the hotel. Nice swimming pool. Friendly, attentive staff. Rooms are fine. Would stay there again...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Tropika DavaoHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet indefraHotel Tropika Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Tropika Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Tropika Davao - HaveHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet indefraHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao - ReceptionHotel Tropika Davao - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao - HaveHotel Tropika Davao - IndgangHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao - HaveHotel Tropika Davao - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao - HaveHotel Tropika Davao - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao - IndgangHotel Tropika Davao - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao - HaveHotel Tropika Davao - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao - IndgangHotel Tropika Davao - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao - HaveHotel Tropika Davao - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao - HaveHotel Tropika Davao - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Tropika Davao - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08