Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao, Filippinerne 8000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 115 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (115)
Sortér efter:
Mun S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. maj 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
6
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Alastair P. Par New Zealand, 16. maj 2016
2 night stay
6,3
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Philip H. Par United Kingdom, 14. maj 2016
Overnight stay.
5
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Elmer I. Par Philippines, 28. april 2016
Very good and clean as well
6
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Triccie M. Par Philippines, 12. april 2016
great stay
6,3
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Diosdado J. Par Philippines, 10. april 2016
recommended
6,7
satisfied
Terry B. Par Australia, 6. april 2016
Very happy
5,3
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Dianne P. Par Philippines, 19. marts 2016
Good enough!

Location. Rate. Comfortable!
7
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Bruce H. Par United States of America, 25. februar 2016
Nice place, beautiful grounds
4,7
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.
Christine I. Par Philippines, 15. februar 2016
Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staff
6
Our stay was really great and relaxing. The place is quiet but still in good location. The staff are nice and rooms are clean. Even the pool was clean too. Food is also good. I can recommend this hotel and will definitely book again sometime.
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Tropika DavaoHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet indefraHotel Tropika Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Tropika Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Tropika Davao - HaveHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet indefraHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao - ReceptionHotel Tropika Davao - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao - HaveHotel Tropika Davao - IndgangHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao - HaveHotel Tropika Davao - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao - HaveHotel Tropika Davao - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao - IndgangHotel Tropika Davao - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao - HaveHotel Tropika Davao - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao - IndgangHotel Tropika Davao - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao - HaveHotel Tropika Davao - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao - HaveHotel Tropika Davao - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Tropika Davao - Omgivelser


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05