Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hotel Tropika Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Tropika Davao City - Faciliteter Hotel Tropika Davao City - Omgivelser Hotel Tropika Davao City - Omgivelser Hotel Tropika Davao City - Dansesal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Faciliteter Hotel Tropika Davao City - Faciliteter Hotel Tropika Davao City - Dansesal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Dansesal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Dansesal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Tropika Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tropika Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tropika Davao City - Have Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet indefra
Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hotel Tropika Davao City - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hotel Tropika Davao City - Møderum Hotel Tropika Davao City - Reception Hotel Tropika Davao City - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao City - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hotel Tropika Davao City - Have Hotel Tropika Davao City - Indgang Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hotel Tropika Davao City - Swimmingpool
Område: Lanang Antal værelser: 30
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

fra 84
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (84)
Sorter efter:
Candice F. Gruppe Philippines, 22. august 2015
Very friendly staff :)

*swimming pool, *friendly staff, *affordable hotel
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Candice F. Gruppe Philippines, 20. august 2015
Kadayawan 2015

Friendly staff and cheap accomodations
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zbigniew S. Par Canada, 16. august 2015
Very good stay

Cleamest service food
9
Better than expected
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dennis L. Par Philippines, 9. august 2015
Peaceful place

Quiet place, great staff, nice pool
8,3
Nice and quiet place, nice pool, near malls and wharf to Samal island,friendly staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrew E. Par Australia, 1. august 2015
Nice One!

Great Pool, location, breakfast
8
I enjoyed my stay here. It's quiet as it is located about 200 metres off the main road. The major malls like SM and Robinsons are a short 100 peso taxi ride away and if you like good seafood walk about 10mins after you turn right on the main street there is a place called Yellow Fin, awesome fresh seafood. Breakfast was good each day although limited, rooms are big enough, air con works fine, pool is big, can't complain, an overall pleasant stay!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gretchen M. Par Philippines, 10. maj 2015
overall excellent service

cleanliness, location and well organized
9,3
Our stay made us feel at home.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jason R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. maj 2015
Great stay

Location, price, FOOD!!
10
It was great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
P J. Par Netherlands, 20. marts 2015
Enjoyed my long stay

Silence, Service and the pool
8
I was very happy about my stay. The service level was very high and the pool was lovely. the only thing was the wifi, but they were working on it during my stay. Its a very silent hotel, witch was handy for i had to sleep during the day. The food was good and although there was not always a buffet for breakfast. i will return here next time i visit Davao.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Scott M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 6. februar 2015
Nice and friendly

The pool was awesome for some exercise. The restaurant had a limited menu but very delicious. I felt very secure.
7,7
The hotel IS nice just a few things that I didn't expect...the advertised WiFi was non existent in the room. (3rd floor) The transmitter was not even 20 feet from my room. They rebooted upon request but it didn't help. I had to go to the rear outside courtyard to get a reliable signal. Also read the hotel information book. They add 10% to meals... Tips? Electricity isto be tturned off when you leave the room. Every time... The A/C was adequate but it was mildly annoying to return to the room and it be muggy and have to wait for it to cool. Overall I'd stay there again and may even return there this trip.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karen D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. december 2014
very comfortable and affordable.

pool,room,homey ambiance
9,7
Great!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Tropika Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Tropika Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Tropika Davao City - HaveHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao City - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao City - ReceptionHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao City - HaveHotel Tropika Davao City - IndgangHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao City - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao City - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao City - HaveHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao City - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao City - HaveHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao City - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao City - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao City - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao City - IndgangHotel Tropika Davao City - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao City - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao City - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao City - HaveHotel Tropika Davao City - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao City - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao City - IndgangHotel Tropika Davao City - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao City - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao City - HaveHotel Tropika Davao City - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao City - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao City - HaveHotel Tropika Davao City - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Tropika Davao City - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05