Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hotel Tropika Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Tropika Davao City - Faciliteter Hotel Tropika Davao City - Omgivelser Hotel Tropika Davao City - Omgivelser Hotel Tropika Davao City - Dansesal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Faciliteter Hotel Tropika Davao City - Faciliteter Hotel Tropika Davao City - Dansesal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Dansesal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Dansesal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Tropika Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tropika Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tropika Davao City - Have
Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hotel Tropika Davao City - Faciliteter Hotel Tropika Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tropika Davao City - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hotel Tropika Davao City - Have Hotel Tropika Davao City - Møderum Hotel Tropika Davao City - Møderum Hotel Tropika Davao City - Reception Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Tropika Davao City - Faciliteter
Område: Lanang Antal værelser: 30
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 78 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (78)
Sorter efter:
Gretchen M. Par Philippines, 10. maj 2015
overall excellent service

cleanliness, location and well organized
9,3
Our stay made us feel at home.
Jason R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. maj 2015
Great stay

Location, price, FOOD!!
10
It was great
P J. Par Netherlands, 20. marts 2015
Enjoyed my long stay

Silence, Service and the pool
8
I was very happy about my stay. The service level was very high and the pool was lovely. the only thing was the wifi, but they were working on it during my stay. Its a very silent hotel, witch was handy for i had to sleep during the day. The food was good and although there was not always a buffet for breakfast. i will return here next time i visit Davao.
Scott M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 6. februar 2015
Nice and friendly

The pool was awesome for some exercise. The restaurant had a limited menu but very delicious. I felt very secure.
7,7
The hotel IS nice just a few things that I didn't expect...the advertised WiFi was non existent in the room. (3rd floor) The transmitter was not even 20 feet from my room. They rebooted upon request but it didn't help. I had to go to the rear outside courtyard to get a reliable signal. Also read the hotel information book. They add 10% to meals... Tips? Electricity isto be tturned off when you leave the room. Every time... The A/C was adequate but it was mildly annoying to return to the room and it be muggy and have to wait for it to cool. Overall I'd stay there again and may even return there this trip.
Karen D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. december 2014
very comfortable and affordable.

pool,room,homey ambiance
9,7
Great!
Belinda A. Par Philippines, 3. november 2014
Overnight stay

Friendly staff, quick service, location is near the airport
9,7
Osamu S. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 24. oktober 2014
good for price

clean, staff, locaion
7,7
Douglas L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 4. maj 2014
Pleasant

Good Value, Staff Friendly, Clean
7,3
It is a bit far from downtown but close to the SM Lanang Mall. Clean comfortable room with a nice outdoor environment.
Maristel C. Gruppe Philippines, 24. marts 2014
Friendly Staff

Staff are very friendly,
7,3
they dont have elevator but will help you on your bags, Breakfast was limited. Staff are very friendly can ask them the best destination in Davao.
Ida O. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. marts 2014
Stay was ok.

Clean, big room and quiet area
7,3
Its was fine. Nothings special but clean and big room.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Tropika Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Tropika Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Tropika Davao City - HaveHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao City - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao City - HaveHotel Tropika Davao City - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao City - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao City - ReceptionHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Tropika Davao City - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - HaveHotel Tropika Davao City - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao City - HaveHotel Tropika Davao City - IndgangHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao City - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao City - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao City - HaveHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao City - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao City - HaveHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao City - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao City - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao City - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao City - IndgangHotel Tropika Davao City - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao City - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao City - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao City - HaveHotel Tropika Davao City - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao City - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao City - IndgangHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Tropika Davao City - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao City - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao City - HaveHotel Tropika Davao City - MøderumHotel Tropika Davao City - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao City - HaveHotel Tropika Davao City - SwimmingpoolHotel Tropika Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A04