eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60011 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møderum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møderum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Reception Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møderum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møderum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Faciliteter Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Faciliteter Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitnessrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Butikker Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 273

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 528 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (528)
Sorter efter:
Ramli A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Bad service and bad hotel
4
Very bad experience
Solman E. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 11. september 2014
Hotel need to go for a major renovation

Clean Room, Near to Mall, Pleasant Employees
6
Just average. Need to go for a total face lift. Gym having machines since the 80's ...missing buttons and not working well. Pool a bit murky not sure why. Breakfast- Nothing much. very limited choices. No creamer for coffee asked to use the same milk for the cereal ...i don't mind but found the milk rather diluted. Never eat in hotel after that Best part is the nearby mall which was very very huge. Very good for shopping and whole range of eateries. Room was clean but noisy at night due to the thumping beat from nearby Discotheque. I could not sleep well.
Muniruddin M. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 28. august 2014
pleasant

nice, clean, pleasant
10
keep up the good works for the hotel, and agoda too.
Muniruddin M. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 27. august 2014
good

good, nice and clean
6
keep up the good works for agoda and the hotel
Ronni W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 20. juli 2014
Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza

Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza
7,3
I choose this hotel because the location in center of city, just 2 mnt walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza.Where you can find anything you need; food, clothes, supermarket etc. This hotel is old but well maintained, so don't expect to much. But still good, I can sleep well.
I G. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 29. juni 2014
Good location

Near mall
8
Olivia A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 27. juni 2014
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 22. juni 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Yoshiyuki S. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 22. juni 2014
Gonza

Location
4
Budijasa W. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 20. juni 2014
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøderumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøderumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøderumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøderumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FitnessrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ButikkerHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet udefraHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - IndgangHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07