Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60011

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 666 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (666)
Sortér efter:
Ruben T. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 5. januar 2016
Unclean room, poor service even public used elevat

location
4,7
Unpleasanr, even we stay at the hotel almost for resting in the evening.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Husein T. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 1. januar 2016
over rated hotel

complimentary new year eve dinner, location,
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ronald K. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 22. december 2015
Location is best feature

Location, staff friendliness, dining
9,3
I selected Hotel Tunjungan due to location. That is its best feature. After reserving the room I read so many negative reviews I almost cancelled, but I am glad that I did not. In contrast to many others, I found the dining superior to other hotels in which I have stayed in Indonesia. I did not find it necessary to ask for any items I thought missing. Wi-fi is a problem, country-wide. I found problems with connectivity, took my laptop and android phone to the front desk, and the problems were resolved. Inconvenient, yes, but functional. The hotel is old; the elevator operation takes some getting used to, again, I asked and received help from the staff. Any problems I encountered were overcome with minimal inconvenience and all such problems were minimal when compared to the benefits of location.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ahmad I. Par Indonesia, 22. december 2015
smell not good, breakfast not okay

location
4,3
breakfasf not good, hotel small so bad.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zuraida A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 15. december 2015
Quiet hotel with not many guests

Location only
6,3
Not enough light in our room. No iron service in the room. Only laundry can do so and you have to pay it. Location still the best, near to the mall but not the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jumat Z. Forretningsrejsende Brunei Darussalam, 12. november 2015
Near Shopping Plaza

very near the biggest shopping mall
6,3
It could have been better if the aircond is working properly. The hot water is not always available for shower. No stationary available in the room. The towel were old. The breakfast selection are limited. Cereal was there one day but not there in another. On the whole very disappointing experience stay in this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Noriza S. Par Malaysia, 8. november 2015
Good

Attached with Mall & center of town
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sulyono H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 8. oktober 2015
Nice hotel

Nice hotel
8
Nice hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tio S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 6. oktober 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zulkifli E. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. september 2015
good

nice
8
centre
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøderumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøderumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøderumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FitnessrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SuiteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Altan/TerrasseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Altan/TerrasseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06