eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60011 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møderum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møderum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møderum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Faciliteter Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Faciliteter Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitnessrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suite
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 273

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 607 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (607)
Sorter efter:
Herawati P. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 15. april 2015
Short getaway in Surabaya

Clean, great location and value for money
9
We were returning customer. We always enjoy our stay in this hotel because of its great location and value for money. Near Tunjungan Plaza one of the best shopping experience in Surabaya
Ridwan S. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 28. marts 2015
Wifi not available in room

Location and cleaniness
9
Pleasant one
Arif R. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 3. marts 2015
Ok

Ok
7
Ok
Lum K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 2. marts 2015
Hotel stay

Near to shopping area
6
No internet,even at lobby ,that is the worst thing in the modern world
Hermawan A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. februar 2015
Location Near Shopping Mall

location, clean room, nice staff
7,3
Hotel located nearby the largest Shopping Mall in Surabaya, Tunjungan Plaza. We stay here because because of the location, its easy to get to the shopping mall, go shopping or watch movies.
Kuek P. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. februar 2015
good location poor wifi

good location and staff
6,7
very bad wifi signal, try to get rooms at higher floor, floor 9 and above. we stay at floor 4 and 5. bad wifi signal and no 3g signal at all.
Kuek P. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. februar 2015
good location

location only
6,7
next to shopping mall, old hotel, aircon not functioning, no hair dryer, poor wifi.
Zawiyah M. Par Malaysia, 16. februar 2015
Good location

Location, staff and food
7
Hotel location situated at Surabaya city near Shopping Complex.breakfast not so good. But food for dinner delicious. Hotel not so clean. I stay at this hotel because I have conference there
Ali Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. februar 2015
Tunjungan Hotel Surabaya

Location, staff performance, shopping
8,7
My stay at the hotel was quite pleasant. The hotel was selected for the conference I attended.
Sucipto A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 11. februar 2015
Good Hotel Close to Tunjungan Plaza

Close to Tunjungan Plaza, Close to Food Stalls and Easy to Get Public Transport
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøderumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøderumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøderumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FitnessrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C07