eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60011 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møderum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møderum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Reception Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møderum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møderum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Faciliteter Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Faciliteter Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitnessrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Butikker Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 273

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 519 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (519)
Sorter efter:
Ronni W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 20. juli 2014
Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza

Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza
7,3
I choose this hotel because the location in center of city, just 2 mnt walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza.Where you can find anything you need; food, clothes, supermarket etc. This hotel is old but well maintained, so don't expect to much. But still good, I can sleep well.
I G. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 29. juni 2014
Good location

Near mall
8
Olivia A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 27. juni 2014
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 22. juni 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Yoshiyuki S. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 22. juni 2014
Gonza

Location
4
Budijasa W. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 20. juni 2014
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Supaporn L. Rejsende alene Thailand, 2. juni 2014
comfortable bed clean room

good location good price comfortable bed
7
The hotel has good location. I chose to stay this hotel as it is just near the Tunjungan Plaza. it is just few minutes walk from hotel to shopping mall. I stayed in superior room and got the double bed. the room is clean & comfortable bed. the breakfast is okay as to the price we paid. the hotel staffs are nice & friendly. however the lights in room is dull & TV is old. it takes 45 mins. from hotel to airport.
Ni M. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 1. juni 2014
Unsatisfactory

Near to tunjungan plaza
3,3
Renovation seems highly required. Dripping fawcet in toilet masquitos in the room swimming pool under renovation but staff did not inform us when we asked her location of swimming pool. We found out that swimming pool under renovation when we were at the swimming pool. But location near to TP
You S. Rejsende alene China, 21. maj 2014
good nice friendly

room service and clean friendly
7,7
it is a good hotel with a big mall nearby. staff are very friendly and easy to check-in and check-out. the room is clean and tidy. also there is a swimming pool.
David R. Rejsende alene Australia, 16. maj 2014
aging hotel in great location

location, value, room
6,3
The HT was once a big hotel - vast lobby and big rooms - but it seems to be from an earlier time ... hardly any electric powerpoints, so difficult to use and charge equipment. Wifi also patchy. Hot water intermittent. Great city location next to major plaza but the hotel seems to be waiting while they decide on a rebuild or a major renovation. With promo rates it's good value for a room, but it is very oldfashioned while looking modern.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøderumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøderumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøderumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøderumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FitnessrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ButikkerHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet udefraHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - IndgangHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05