eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60011 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møderum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møderum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møderum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Faciliteter Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Faciliteter Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitnessrum
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Reception Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 273

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 591 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (591)
Sorter efter:
Hermawan A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. februar 2015
Location Near Shopping Mall

location, clean room, nice staff
7,3
Hotel located nearby the largest Shopping Mall in Surabaya, Tunjungan Plaza. We stay here because because of the location, its easy to get to the shopping mall, go shopping or watch movies.
Kuek P. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. februar 2015
good location poor wifi

good location and staff
6,7
very bad wifi signal, try to get rooms at higher floor, floor 9 and above. we stay at floor 4 and 5. bad wifi signal and no 3g signal at all.
Kuek P. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. februar 2015
good location

location only
6,7
next to shopping mall, old hotel, aircon not functioning, no hair dryer, poor wifi.
Zawiyah M. Par Malaysia, 16. februar 2015
Good location

Location, staff and food
7
Hotel location situated at Surabaya city near Shopping Complex.breakfast not so good. But food for dinner delicious. Hotel not so clean. I stay at this hotel because I have conference there
Sucipto A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 11. februar 2015
Good Hotel Close to Tunjungan Plaza

Close to Tunjungan Plaza, Close to Food Stalls and Easy to Get Public Transport
8
Endah M. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. januar 2015
Great Hotel

Nice hotel
10
Good 7 nice hotel
Arumtyas P. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 1. januar 2015
forcing to follow gala dinner

swimming pool
5,7
uncomfortable because when i arrived at receptionist, she forced me to pay gala dinner, if i didn't pay it she wouldn't open my room that i ordered through agoda two months ago. there's any notification through agoda about gala dinner 500k (500 thousand rupiahs). breakfast menu didn't have variety (only standard menu) that made bored
Sulaiman M. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 29. december 2014
Transit hotel

location, food, and staf
7
Extra bed is too expensive cause I get hard and not comfortable bed, more like sleep on the wood than matress, other this just fine. May be need some renovation cause tunjungan hotel is very old hotel
Felix B. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 28. december 2014
Good location

Clean, reasonable price, comfort
8
Michael B. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 24. december 2014
pleasent

near tunjungan hotel. big room
7
Near tunjungan plaza

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøderumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøderumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøderumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FitnessrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet udefraHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07