Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Poblacion, Davao, Filippinerne 8000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 62 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,2
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (62)
Sortér efter:
Richard D. Par Philippines, 27. februar 2016
Wirst of the worst
3,7
One of the worst hotels I have stayed at in Davao and I have stayed at many. Internet did not work at all, no hot water, I booked online but when arrived the girl looked at me stupidly stating they were fully booked. Then after 30 minutes of waiting she found a room, which was obviously smaller then what I had booked. The entire hotel was hot and smelled.. I would not return even if the room was free.
Richard D. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 27. oktober 2015
Hotel Uno whete the customer.is irrelevant

domestic staff were great
3,3
The sign outside promises hot showers and making you number one. My wife had an asthma attack and i tried to get her a hot shower. There was just cold water. Extremely long story cut short: first I was told the problem would be fixed. Then I was told it was not the responsibility of the hotel to provide advertised services as we had booked on line. After many complaints some pitchers of hot water were promised but were never ordered. Almost an hour later I was fobbed off with excuses such as it takes time to boil water. Confronted with the fact no order had been given it was immediately handed over to me to take up. We were told that water would be fixed the following day. It never was, Management later explained at first that warm water was not available in the morning or evening as most guests did not shower then!. when confronted it was admitted that the hotel has gone solar and has no real capacity to offer warm water. Domestic staff were great and cook good meals. Counter staff and management extremely arrogant. Solution? After three days we moved to a hotel down the road, cheaper, warm water, great management,
Bencis G. Par Philippines, 23. september 2015
Very good

good location at affordable rate
8,7
very good. very accessable. affordable
Maria C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. august 2015
Centrally located...very affordable

good location, very affordable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Conveniently located and very affordable. Thank you.
Christian E. Rejsende alene Philippines, 23. august 2015
Good Location

Location, Accessible and Cheap
8
Clive H. Par United Kingdom, 21. august 2015
You win some, You lose some.

location. cleanliness. lift.
6,3
Disappointing.Receptionists gave the impression of a 'Here we go again' attitude when we checked in, with neither a smile or greeting!Bedroom was clean but even though it was a warm night my wife complained she was cold as there was only 1 thin cotton sheet on the bed. Order hot water( room service) and you are charged 7 pesos per cup. The breakfast was poor quality with my wife's fruit juice being mostly water.On complaining we were informed it was because of the ice in the drink! we are frequent visitors to Davao however that is the first and last time we seek accomodation at that hotel.
Jhoanna E. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 21. august 2015
good

staff accommodation room
8
Vijay D. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 29. november 2014
not so nice

only the location was ok
3,3
it was dirty, old and roach infested
Roneil C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 24. september 2014
Not that good

Not good
6,7
Not that good
Alfred U. Par Australia, 30. august 2014
Thanks

It was bookable via the net. The claims on the web were met in real life. Felt safe
8,3
Was happy - will return again
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Uno DavaoHotel Uno Davao - Hotellet indefraHotel Uno Davao - LobbyHotel Uno Davao - LobbyHotel Uno Davao - LobbyHotel Uno Davao - ReceptionHotel Uno Davao - Hotellet indefraHotel Uno Davao - Hotellet indefraHotel Uno Davao - FaciliteterHotel Uno Davao - Hotellet indefraHotel Uno Davao - Hotellet indefraHotel Uno Davao - Hotellet indefraHotel Uno Davao - Hotellet indefraHotel Uno Davao - Hotellet indefraHotel Uno Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Uno Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Uno Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Uno Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Uno Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Uno Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Uno Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Uno Davao - LobbyHotel Uno Davao - IndgangHotel Uno Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Uno Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Uno Davao - Hotellet indefraHotel Uno Davao - RestaurantHotel Uno Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Uno Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Uno Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Uno Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Uno Davao - Hotellet indefraHotel Uno Davao - Hotellet indefraHotel Uno Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Uno Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Uno Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Uno Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Uno Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Uno Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Uno Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Uno Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Uno Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Uno Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Uno Davao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08