Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippinerne 8999

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 108 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (108)
Sortér efter:
Chedilyn A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 27. april 2016
comfortable stay
6,3
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pagasa M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 15. april 2016
Very good
6,7
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rosalie A. Gruppe Philippines, 1. april 2016
Nice staff, good location
5,3
Poor wifi connection
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Victor R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 4. marts 2016
Good
4,7
Bed sheets were clean but not as white as it should be
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Izah M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 24. februar 2016
Good Ambiance
4,3
I chose this hotel due to its proximity to the offices of our partners. I was upgraded to a double room instead of a superior single room since they have mistaken my booking for another guest. Nonetheless, it was okay as I paid nothing. The bed and sheets are clean and comfortable. The breakfast was so-so though it was buffet. Receptionist is not that familiar in giving directions using public transport.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mylene S. Gruppe Philippines, 14. februar 2016
Good Hotel Location

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, comfort of the location
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hock H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 11. februar 2016
Friendly and helpful staff

(1) the staff (2) location (3) price
7,7
The rooms were a bit small but the staff were extremely helpful and friendly which more than made up for it
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Patricia Y. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 29. januar 2016
Boutique hotel with a nice restaurant
5,7
Nice boutique hotel. Breakfast buffet is good but they don't really refill the food so better wake up early. Serves good brewed coffee with breakfast. I opted to order in the hotel's restaurant most of the time. Cristobal's food is super gooood. I didn't even explore other restos because it's just THAT good. Staff is ok. I booked through Agoda and specifically stated that I will be checking in early but when I got there, apparently they were fully booked. The receptionist had the gall to tell me to just come back at 2pm (I got to the hotel at 6:45am). I was awake for 24 hours already since I hopped on a flight straight from work, so I pleaded to her (IMAGINE THAT). She made a few calls and they let me stay in a balcony room for the time being until my room was ready. Psh. Elevator is scary. I got trapped for about 5 seconds with no lights since it just decided to shut itself off. Scary shit. Room is okay, smells fresh. Bathroom smells funky. Only gives soap and shampoo.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Archie B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 12. december 2015
feels like home

simple but elegant
10
the hotel is very accessible and has a clean and fresh environment. the staff are all accommodating.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mary C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 28. november 2015
Vicente Experience

Location
7
JUst right
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet udefraHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao - MøderumHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao - MøderumHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao - MøderumHotel Vicente Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao - ReceptionHotel Vicente Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao - ReceptionHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05