eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8999 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Møderum Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Badeværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Badeværelse
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 27
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 75 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (75)
Sorter efter:
Nelia L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 25. januar 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Dennis I. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 20. januar 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 18. januar 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 16. januar 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 6. januar 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Gruppe Philippines, 1. januar 2015
Would stay again

Great overall
9,7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.
Emma P. Gruppe Philippines, 30. december 2014
Small hotel with a luxe vibe

Everything was great, except for the street noise in the balcony room
9,7
Emma P. Gruppe Philippines, 28. december 2014
Overall good hotel

Cleanliness, comfy orthopedic beds, accessible location
8,7
Having read past reviews, I already adjusted my expectations for a balcony room. So the moment I entered the room, I knew I made a good choice. The design elements were tastefully thought of and the room does not feel cramped despite its small size. All throughout my stay the place was very clean and service was great. The only downside for a balcony room really is the street noise. If you're a light sleeper, this could be a problem - you could be better off with the superior rooms at the other side of the hotel. Other than that, I felt like my stay was great value for the price I paid (48% off).
Gemma D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 10. december 2014
A small hotel with standards of a big hotel ..

I like the hotel because of the cleanliness and it's staff friendliness. Aside from that the location is so near to places we wanted to visit , actually it is a very accessible to everywhere.
9,7
Christopher S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 4. december 2014
adequate, clean, efficient business type hotel

clean, reasonable price, very efficient staff
6,7
newer hotel, very clean rooms, clean organized bathroom location on fairly busy street......not really close to anything such as a mall, but can walk 2-3 km to get there, or taxi it for 100 pesos... a few larger "restos" nearby....but nothing special..... all of davao is pretty dusty and not great for walking, but fairly safe compared to manila. hotel breakfast is not good.... not even worth eating, but rooms are very much on par with a 3 star hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - MøderumHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - BadeværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - BadeværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - MøderumHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao City - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3B03