eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8999 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Møderum Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Badeværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Badeværelse
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 27
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 61 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (61)
Sorter efter:
Chase R. Par United States of America, 22. november 2014
Comfortable and Easy

convenience to locations we wanted, clean, friendly
8
Good
Herman M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 4. november 2014
good for the price...

location
5,7
good for the price, limited breakfast...
Kristine A. Par Philippines, 2. november 2014
Feels like home

Location, price and food
9,3
I had a nice time. We had a quiet weekend. Food was good. Room was ok. Service was great. Will stay there again.
Herman M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 29. oktober 2014
good location...

good location, clean room
7,7
limited breakfast selection
Chase R. Par United States of America, 15. september 2014
2nd Visit

clean, price, location
9
Loh J. Rejsende alene Singapore, 27. juni 2014
Cosy and warm hospitality but too expensive

Attentive and friendly staff
6,7
This hotel serves the basic needs of a guest. Friendly and polite staff,room was clean. The things that can be better are the internet connection, always disconnected and have to call front desk to restart the router few times a day, the cable tv not available whenever its rain and the limited choice of breakfast. Just next to main street make it unable to have a good sleep as the soundproof is poor.
Erwin V. Par Netherlands, 13. juni 2014
great clean hotel with very nice service

good service, very clean and very nice staff
9,3
Spent there 3 weeks which was great stay. Also my parents and friend stayed there and really enjoyed their stay. The staff is really nice and give good service. Good conference rooms and hotel is very clean. Hotel is in walking distance from restaurants and shopping area.
Michael C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 19. maj 2014
great coffee, nice rooms, quiet neighbourhood

location, food, ambience
8
check in and check out was fast. i tried both the balcony rooms and the vicente room in this hotel and both are nicely decorated with a filipino charm. location is nice, close to good restaurants and interesting ones along torres. so far this is my best hotel in davao.
Maria L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 15. maj 2014
Feels like home.

Location, Food and Ambience.
9
Im happy with my stay at Hotel Vicente. Friendly staff, good food and great ambience.
Michael C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 3. maj 2014
very nice rooms, quiet neighborhood, good service

location, room condition, friendly staff
8
I saw this hotel in Agoda getting very good reviews. I tried for a night to check if I won't be disappointed and I was not. The room, the one with balcony, is just the right size for me (I am travelling alone but I like a big room and I do not mind an extra bed to put my things on). The neighbourhood is quiet, but good restaurants are a stone throw away. I will definitely come back to the place in future travels.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - MøderumHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - BadeværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - BadeværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - MøderumHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao City - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3A08