Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8999 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Møderum Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Møderum Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Vicente Davao City - Møderum Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Reception Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 27
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 84
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (84)
Sorter efter:
Stephen D. Par Australia, 21. juli 2015
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, value
6,7
Catherine C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 6. juli 2015
Business hotel

Cleanliness, staff is professional,
7,3
It was a comfortable stay for a business traveller. They say its home away from home and the room feels that way too just a little small for my liking since theres only one night table beside my bed (too small for two). Its also not the type of room where you would want to stay the whole day (really just for business travellers). The bathroom and the bedroom are clean which are the most important thing for me. The towel given to me has worn out edges though. All in all, its okay.
Katherine A. Gruppe Philippines, 11. juni 2015
Best b&b

Place. Convenience. Value for money
10
Michelle R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 29. maj 2015
worth coming back to

cleanliness, service and food
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Vicente and intend to book here again on my next trip.
Dennis I. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 8. marts 2015
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8,3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
Blesilda O. Rejsende alene Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Good location

Location, service and food
7,3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Serkan A. Forretningsrejsende Israel, 28. januar 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Serkan A. Forretningsrejsende Israel, 28. januar 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Nelia L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 25. januar 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Dennis I. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 20. januar 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - MøderumHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - MøderumHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao City - MøderumHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - ReceptionHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - ReceptionHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02