Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8999 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Møderum Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Badeværelse
Beliggenhed: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 27
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 49 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personale
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (49)
Mike S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 28. marts 2014
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Murray B. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 16. marts 2014
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.
John D. Par Australia, 22. februar 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

nicely laid out, fast check in, close to city
6,3
Nice new hotel, very comfortable. some of the rooms did not have a fridge, so make sure u ask for one, if its require to keep drinks cool. breakfast was limited and not a great deal of it. allowed to check i early and late check out, at no extra cost, which was a nice touch.get a room away from the lift, less traffic noise from passing guest. other wise a enjoyable stay, will be back.
Saverio B. Forretningsrejsende Italy, 22. februar 2014
I will not come back anymore

nothing
3,7
Dexter T. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 19. februar 2014
Good location, good food

Food, location
8
John D. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. februar 2014
nice comfortable hotel

location, clean, nicely fitted out.
6,7
stayed there twice in a week. recommend to get a room away from the lift. a lot of noise from passing guest. also if u want a fridge, make sure there in one in the room when checking in. not all rooms have a fridge.breakfast was very basic, and not a great deal of it.
Chase R. Par United States of America, 19. februar 2014
Very comfortable at comfortable price

location, cleanliness, small
8,7
I was quite happy with the hotel. You must always balance cost against value when rating a hotel and for the cost, this was quite nice. One word of caution, the front rooms are apparently for smokers, they have small balconies, and I suspect the street noise may be loud in those rooms.
Athabor R. Rejsende alene Singapore, 14. januar 2014
Good clean friendly staff

small
7,7
Good I stay for 3 night but plan only for 1 night only rent slightly high
Christine D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 4. januar 2014
Pleasant stay

accommodating staff, clean room, central location
8,3
This is our third time to stay at Hotel Vicente. As usual the room was clean and the staff was very accommodating. Checking in was fast and we were given a higher floor room as requested. As our departure flight was late afternoon, I asked for late checkout and front desk was gracious enough. This has always been my first choice of accommodation in Davao.
William V. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 18. september 2013
Excellent

Staff, service, price-quality
9
Excellent. I'll be back here next time. Great service, attentive staff.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - MøderumHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - BadeværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - BadeværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07