eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8999 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Møderum Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Vicente Davao City - Badeværelse Hotel Vicente Davao City - Badeværelse
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 27
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 57 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (57)
Sorter efter:
Loh J. Rejsende alene Singapore, 27. juni 2014
Cosy and warm hospitality but too expensive

Attentive and friendly staff
6,7
This hotel serves the basic needs of a guest. Friendly and polite staff,room was clean. The things that can be better are the internet connection, always disconnected and have to call front desk to restart the router few times a day, the cable tv not available whenever its rain and the limited choice of breakfast. Just next to main street make it unable to have a good sleep as the soundproof is poor.
Erwin V. Par Netherlands, 13. juni 2014
great clean hotel with very nice service

good service, very clean and very nice staff
9,3
Spent there 3 weeks which was great stay. Also my parents and friend stayed there and really enjoyed their stay. The staff is really nice and give good service. Good conference rooms and hotel is very clean. Hotel is in walking distance from restaurants and shopping area.
Michael C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 19. maj 2014
great coffee, nice rooms, quiet neighbourhood

location, food, ambience
8
check in and check out was fast. i tried both the balcony rooms and the vicente room in this hotel and both are nicely decorated with a filipino charm. location is nice, close to good restaurants and interesting ones along torres. so far this is my best hotel in davao.
Maria L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 15. maj 2014
Feels like home.

Location, Food and Ambience.
9
Im happy with my stay at Hotel Vicente. Friendly staff, good food and great ambience.
Michael C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 3. maj 2014
very nice rooms, quiet neighborhood, good service

location, room condition, friendly staff
8
I saw this hotel in Agoda getting very good reviews. I tried for a night to check if I won't be disappointed and I was not. The room, the one with balcony, is just the right size for me (I am travelling alone but I like a big room and I do not mind an extra bed to put my things on). The neighbourhood is quiet, but good restaurants are a stone throw away. I will definitely come back to the place in future travels.
Charles T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. april 2014
Great bathroom!

Balconies for smokers. Small fridge delivered upon request. Bathroom.
7,7
Enjoyed my four nights at Vicente. I asked for a room with a balcony because I am a smoker. Ask for a chair and a small table for the balcony as there was neither when I checked in. All of the front rooms have balconies--which cost a bit extra than the rooms on the opposite side of this five-story, fairly new building. We asked for a small fridge and had it in our room in about five minutes at no extra cost. The bathroom was exceptional. Roomy, big mirror, shower head the fixed type that I rarely have seen in the PI hotels I've stayed at. Everything seemed brand new. Cafe Demitasse is a two-minute walk from the hotel and if you want to try a well-regarded buffet restaurant, it's also very close walking distance. I splurged a bit in staying here and I probably would again.
Mike S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 28. marts 2014
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Bernie J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 24. marts 2014
cozy and pleasant

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
6,7
was pleasant
Murray B. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 16. marts 2014
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.
John D. Par Australia, 22. februar 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

nicely laid out, fast check in, close to city
6,3
Nice new hotel, very comfortable. some of the rooms did not have a fridge, so make sure u ask for one, if its require to keep drinks cool. breakfast was limited and not a great deal of it. allowed to check i early and late check out, at no extra cost, which was a nice touch.get a room away from the lift, less traffic noise from passing guest. other wise a enjoyable stay, will be back.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet udefraHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - MøderumHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellet indefraHotel Vicente Davao City - BadeværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - BadeværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - GæsteværelseHotel Vicente Davao City - MøderumHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao City - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3B07