Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesien 80222 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Yani Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Yani Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Yani Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Yani Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Yani Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Yani Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Yani Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Yani Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Yani Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Yani Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Yani Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Denpasar Antal værelser: 38

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

fra 549
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
6,5
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (549)
Sorter efter:
Mark H. Rejsende alene Australia, 26. august 2015
Reasonable hotel for the price

Aircon, daily room cleaning, big bed
7
Reasonable, smoke from burning garbage in the area but not the hotels fault, reasonable little hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Martyn R. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 4. juli 2015
Not worth eating
3,3
Do not eaiste your money stay somewhere more central in Sanur or Kuta
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Theodore L. Par Australia, 9. juni 2015
Value for money

internet, staff, clean room
6
Good stay but the pool us in the shade so the water was cold. No public transport.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Surat P. Par Thailand, 14. maj 2015
Excellent public swimming pool.

Clean room, Public pool
8
It was a short stay in Pool View Room. Very clean room and the best thing in hotel is swimming pool that is very beautiful. However breakfast in the morning is not good enough and there is a few restaurant around here. Hard to find good eats.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bernard C. Par United States of America, 22. december 2014
Great Value!

Clean, Close to Airport, Great value... Nice pool area even though we didn't use it.
7,3
No complaints!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jonny E. Rejsende alene Sweden, 8. december 2014
Great hotel for good price!

Location, Cheap Price and Good value for the money
6,3
I was looking for a cheap hotel before I went to Labuan Bajo, and Hotel Yani certainly filled this criteria and more. Room was clean, had Air conditioner but the location not the greatest. Nothing is close to this hotel but as I had a friend living in the area the location for me was excellent. It also includes breakfast but this was very simple one.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Katie S. Familie med små børn Australia, 22. november 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)

Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
8,3
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 1. november 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Diana T. Par Indonesia, 29. oktober 2014
recommended

cheap but nice to stay
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Diana T. Par Indonesia, 22. oktober 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!

location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
8
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Yani Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Yani Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Yani Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Yani Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Yani Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Yani Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Yani Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Yani Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Yani Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Yani Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B08