eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesien 80222 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Yani Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Yani Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Yani Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Yani Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Yani Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Yani Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Yani Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Yani Bali - Mad og drikke Hotel Yani Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Yani Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Yani Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Denpasar Antal værelser: 38
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 511 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (511)
Sorter efter:
Bernard C. Par United States of America, 22. december 2014
Great Value!

Clean, Close to Airport, Great value... Nice pool area even though we didn't use it.
7,3
No complaints!
Katie S. Familie med små børn Australia, 22. november 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)

Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
8,3
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 1. november 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Diana T. Par Indonesia, 29. oktober 2014
recommended

cheap but nice to stay
8
Diana T. Par Indonesia, 22. oktober 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!

location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
8
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)
Sri M. Par Indonesia, 11. september 2014
reasonable price

not far from the airport
5,3
ordinary hotel just for sleep
Ben W. Par United Kingdom, 31. august 2014
Quite a nice hotel, terrible location

The room was clean and comfortable, the pool is nice, the internet is pretty good
6,7
The hotel is fine, clean and modern but it is in a terrible location. There is nothing in walking distance and you will have to take taxis everywhere. That said, the taxis are cheap but I like to be able to walk to dinner in the evenings.
Priscilla N. Par Malaysia, 29. august 2014
Close to boat transfer to Gili

Cheap, 2 free water bottles, clean
7
The check in staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Many hotels don't normally provide free mineral water, but this one did and for us it was very useful as we arrived very late at night.
Colin C. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. august 2014
mr colin cuthbert

the hotel best valve for money
9,7
Mark S. Par United States of America, 6. august 2014
You get what you pay for

In between my arrival and destination
5,7
Because it's close to the highway, it was noisy. We had lots of mosquitos in the room (August) so going to bed without a net was nerve racking. If price is an issue this place ok but if you want a good night sleep perhaps consider the above mentioned. I give the place an average rating.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Yani Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Yani Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Yani Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Yani Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Yani Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Yani Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Yani Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Yani Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Yani Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Yani Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B03