Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 682 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (682)
Sortér efter:
Kurt M. Gruppe Denmark, 21. juli 2013
Dejligt hotel til prisen

Centralt beliggende. Billigt. Venligt personale
8
Vi havde kun bestilt en overnatning på vejen hjem fra tre ugers ferie i Thailand. Vi havde brug for et billigt værelse, da vi skulle tjekke ud om natten, og her var Hua Lamphong Hostel uovertruffen med sin beliggenhed tæt på banegården, hvortil vi var kommet med tog, og skulle køre fra med tog for at komme til lufthavnen. Vi kunne helt sikkert have tilbragt flere dage på dette Hostel, hvis vi havde haft flere dage i Bangkok og vil anbefale det til andre
Gerald L. Par United Kingdom, 17. maj 2016
Good for one night
6,3
Clean bedding and towelling, 4 minutes from station. Small room
Arden M. Par United States of America, 14. maj 2016
Better than expected!
5,3
I've never stayed at a hostel before so I'm happy to say that this place exceeded my expectations in terms of value for money. It was clean, the AC worked well, and the restaurant downstairs had good food/coffee. The only down sides were how thin the walls seemed to be (noise level) and the staff (not friendly). However for the price we paid, these two things were certainly not deal breakers. I would stay here again if transiting through Bangkok. It's located on the MRT, train station and within walking distance of the chao expressway piers. Overall I think it's in a convenient location for major tour sites, and it's a perfect place to call home base for a day or two in Bangkok.
Van P. Rejsende alene Australia, 5. maj 2016
OK
5,3
Ok
Ranong S. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 1. maj 2016
Not bad
5
Overall is good . Just tge Lift a little bit too slow.
Andrei N. Rejsende alene Russia, 28. april 2016
Excellent location, very good condition!
6
A very good choice for staying a couple of days in Bangkok. Very convenient location, big lockers, good facilities. Everything 's fine.
Virginia G. Gruppe Philippines, 28. april 2016
Near to MRT Station
6,3
Perfect location for those who wants to br near MRT. Near the bus stop.
Jaren C. Par Singapore, 25. april 2016
Good location
5,3
Near to Chinatown. Located just above mrt station, across railway station. Rooms are fully booked when we are there. Location is good with street food at night round the corner
E P. Par Netherlands, 22. april 2016
Neat by MRT en China town
5,7
Good food in restaurant
Scott J. Par United Kingdom, 18. april 2016
I have stayed better for less money
4,3
Room very good but i have seen cleaner and breakfast nexy day a bit of a shambles ..suppose to open at 6am we were there at 7 am and still could not a cup of coffee ..strong smell from toilet in eating area
1 af 1 anmeldelse
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet udefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraktioner i nærheden@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport i nærheden@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport i nærheden@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kaffebar/Café@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mad og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mad og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kort@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraktioner i nærheden@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport i nærheden@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport i nærheden@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mad og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Indgang@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kaffebar/Café@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mad og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport i nærheden@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport i nærheden@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport i nærheden@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kaffebar/Café@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet udefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Udsigt@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kort@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kort@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mad og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mad og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mad og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport i nærheden@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01