eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet udefra @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraktioner i nærheden @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport i nærheden @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport i nærheden
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mad og drikke @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Indgang @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Indgang
Område: China Town Antal værelser: 26
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 511 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (511)
Sorter efter:
Kurt M. Gruppe Denmark, 21. juli 2013
Dejligt hotel til prisen

Centralt beliggende. Billigt. Venligt personale
8
Vi havde kun bestilt en overnatning på vejen hjem fra tre ugers ferie i Thailand. Vi havde brug for et billigt værelse, da vi skulle tjekke ud om natten, og her var Hua Lamphong Hostel uovertruffen med sin beliggenhed tæt på banegården, hvortil vi var kommet med tog, og skulle køre fra med tog for at komme til lufthavnen. Vi kunne helt sikkert have tilbragt flere dage på dette Hostel, hvis vi havde haft flere dage i Bangkok og vil anbefale det til andre
Ricky H. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 11. januar 2015
Cosy affordable place

Location, price, and service.
8,3
Great for the price, right outside of mrt, next to laundry service, close to the rail station and Chinatown, good food nearby. Nice staff, and affordable food at the hostel.
Martinus O. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 10. januar 2015
HuaLamphong is OK

Proximity to train station and Chinatown
7,3
Clean and simple hotel. Fairly priced. Nothing wrong with this place.
Mark M. Rejsende alene Australia, 6. januar 2015
clean and tidy

food, clean, location
10
Evelina P. Par Lithuania, 2. januar 2015
Perfect spot for catching early train from station

Clean and quiet room, perfect location for further traveling.
8,7
It looked much better than I expected. The room and bathroom were clean, room had air conditioner and locker. We had to catch 5:55am train from Hua Lamphong station and the location was just perfect: less than 5 minutes walk.
Eric J. Rejsende alene Australia, 26. december 2014
Good location near China Town

Location, Helpful Good value
9,3
Good thanks
Choon Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 23. december 2014
just opposite railway station

clean room, easy to access to railway station
6
the room is very small but clean. Value for budget traveller.
Nazari M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. december 2014
Quite overpriced but it is worth the money.

Near to the railway station, The Classic Elevator, Clean
10
The hostel is near to the railway station which helped me alot. I was able to catch my train to Trang at 5pm by just walking a small distance from the hostel.
Cher K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 19. december 2014
Decent for a one-night layover for morning train

Location to train station
6,7
This place is ok for a one-night layover if you're taking the early morning train to Aranyaprethet (border of Thailand and Cambodia).
Xuan C. Rejsende alene China, 5. december 2014
Good location

The dormitory room is relatively clean, bed sheet will be changed every day
9
More importantly, the hostel is close to Chinatown and Grand Palace (you can take bus 25 all the way to Grand Palace) an ideal choice for backpacker!!!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet udefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraktioner i nærheden@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport i nærheden@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport i nærheden@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mad og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Indgang@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3C07