eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet udefra @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraktioner i nærheden @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport i nærheden @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport i nærheden
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mad og drikke @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Indgang @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Indgang
Område: China Town Antal værelser: 26
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 534 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (534)
Sorter efter:
Kurt M. Gruppe Denmark, 21. juli 2013
Dejligt hotel til prisen

Centralt beliggende. Billigt. Venligt personale
8
Vi havde kun bestilt en overnatning på vejen hjem fra tre ugers ferie i Thailand. Vi havde brug for et billigt værelse, da vi skulle tjekke ud om natten, og her var Hua Lamphong Hostel uovertruffen med sin beliggenhed tæt på banegården, hvortil vi var kommet med tog, og skulle køre fra med tog for at komme til lufthavnen. Vi kunne helt sikkert have tilbragt flere dage på dette Hostel, hvis vi havde haft flere dage i Bangkok og vil anbefale det til andre
Michael S. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 18. marts 2015
average hostel

location location location
7
Just a stopover for Bangkok central train station which is directly opposite. No frills hostel. Ok for the price.
Jonathan P. Par United Kingdom, 13. marts 2015
OK for the night but mixed dorms -no single Dorms

Location. very near China Town
6,3
Basic hostel but was clean enough for me on my arrival. Lift/elevator is probably the slowest in Thailand
Maros K. Rejsende alene Slovakia, 10. marts 2015
Nicely clean rooms and very friendly staff

Clean Location friendly staff
9,7
Very nice I enjoyed stay for second time Very nice Helpful and friendly staff Stay there again :-)
Jonas R. Gruppe Germany, 10. marts 2015
Good stay at Central location

Location, Room comfort, elevator ;)
7,7
Sim C. Par Malaysia, 9. marts 2015
A Worthy Budget Hotel near China Town & MRT

Good Condition of Hotel, Good Transportation especially MRT, Good Food near China Town
9,3
Location is perfect for MRT & China Town, but if you are thinking of taking MRT to shopping malls in Pratunam area, it's not convenient because you need to transfer to BTS. The room condition is good, just smaller than the photo shown, and the water heater is too high to adjust. Overall this is a nice budget hotel! ohya don't forget about the lift. it is kind of slow. lol
Sanna P. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 6. marts 2015
close to train and metro

location, location, location!
6,3
Over all I was happy. Don't take a taxi if you have to go to the airport! Conveniently located near metro, good connection airport rail link. Make use of this! I read that taxi could easily get stuck in traffic!
William J. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. februar 2015
Best value for clean and functional room.

Location by train station, clean and great value
8,3
Lin Z. Familie med små børn Singapore, 23. februar 2015
Near to Railway Station

Only the location is good
7
The room doesn't look as nice and big as the picture shows on the booking site. The staff was trying to be lazy and my room wasn't cleaned even though I placed 'please clean the room' card on the door handle for a whole day. Anyway the location is perfect it is right beside the MRT exit and 5min walk to railway station
Yvonne C. Par Philippines, 23. februar 2015
Near to hualamphong train station

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7,7
We stay there for 3 nights and is okay for us since location is very near to hualamphong train station. It is very convenient to those who are travelling by train to their next destination. Room is clean. Most of all very nearby to some eateries.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet udefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraktioner i nærheden@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport i nærheden@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport i nærheden@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mad og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Indgang@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3B01