eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet udefra @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraktioner i nærheden @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport i nærheden @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport i nærheden
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mad og drikke @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Indgang
Område: China Town Antal værelser: 26
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 473 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (473)
Sorter efter:
Kurt M. Gruppe Denmark, 21. juli 2013
Dejligt hotel til prisen

Centralt beliggende. Billigt. Venligt personale
8
Vi havde kun bestilt en overnatning på vejen hjem fra tre ugers ferie i Thailand. Vi havde brug for et billigt værelse, da vi skulle tjekke ud om natten, og her var Hua Lamphong Hostel uovertruffen med sin beliggenhed tæt på banegården, hvortil vi var kommet med tog, og skulle køre fra med tog for at komme til lufthavnen. Vi kunne helt sikkert have tilbragt flere dage på dette Hostel, hvis vi havde haft flere dage i Bangkok og vil anbefale det til andre
Mario D. Rejsende alene Italy, 18. oktober 2014
flawless

clean location comfort
8,3
got the double room , cannot find any problem, everything was just fine,i will book again if i get back to bkk few meters from the mrt and the train station
Azlannizam A. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. oktober 2014
Good

Good location, clean room but slow lif!
7,7
The location is good. Near MRT station - Hua Lamphong Station. Near bangkok railway station for those who are going to Nong Khai/Vientiane or Hat Yai/Kuala Lumpur. Room is clean. In walking distance to Chinatown for those who want to buy souvenir. Can easily connected to river cruise by MRT and Sky Tree. Unfortunately, the kettle for rent is not enough. Should provide more kettle for rent though its an important thing for us. The staff also is not really friendly. but its worth it for money coz this hostel can be easily connected to every part of the city by MRT-Skyy Tree and the Chao Phraya Cruise.
Phensiri P. Rejsende alene Thailand, 1. oktober 2014
Nice small and convenience

nice spot. city center and clean.
8,3
It's the small hostel in city center, you can go anywhere easily. except one thing, they've the slowest elevator I've ever met since I travel around the world!!
Florence D. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 24. september 2014
Pretty sweet place

Location. Price. Staff.
10
Pretty good. No complaints
Tai M. Gruppe Hong Kong, 8. september 2014
@Hua Lamphong Hostel

convenient location, lift services, good value of the price
8,3
good
Tom C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 7. september 2014
nil

nil
6
Just one night for railway station.
Melvin H. Par Singapore, 30. august 2014
Nice place, friendly staff. Near train station.

Near amenities, MRT and Main Train station nearby.
8,3
All in all good. No problem going around Bangkok.
Lucki G. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 20. august 2014
nice hotel for budget traveller

location, clean, food
7,7
Micha B. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 16. august 2014
Small but clean and cosy room

Located opposite train station, good restaurants surrounding.
6,7
Great value and convenience for easy access to central train station.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet udefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraktioner i nærheden@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport i nærheden@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport i nærheden@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mad og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Indgang@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3A05