eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet udefra @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraktioner i nærheden @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport i nærheden @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport i nærheden
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mad og drikke @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Indgang
Område: China Town Antal værelser: 26
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 452 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (452)
Sorter efter:
Kurt M. Gruppe Denmark, 21. juli 2013
Dejligt hotel til prisen

Centralt beliggende. Billigt. Venligt personale
8
Vi havde kun bestilt en overnatning på vejen hjem fra tre ugers ferie i Thailand. Vi havde brug for et billigt værelse, da vi skulle tjekke ud om natten, og her var Hua Lamphong Hostel uovertruffen med sin beliggenhed tæt på banegården, hvortil vi var kommet med tog, og skulle køre fra med tog for at komme til lufthavnen. Vi kunne helt sikkert have tilbragt flere dage på dette Hostel, hvis vi havde haft flere dage i Bangkok og vil anbefale det til andre
Wan H. Par Singapore, 12. august 2014
common shower unavailable!

near train station, convenient, clean
8
Since we were only here for a night before taking the train to Chiang Mai, the location was great. Disappointed that the common shower was under renovation so couldn't clean up before our night train. Receptionist was unhelpful and did not offer an alternate place to bathe.
Stephen J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Affordable Hotel

near train station, good food, and clean room
9,7
Stayed here for night each time I dropped by Bangkok heading toward somewhere else. Great place to spend the night in if you have to catch a train elsewhere.
Thuy C. Par United Kingdom, 13. juli 2014
Nice and easy stay

clean, simple, friendly
7,7
It was a good stay and value for money.
Scott H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 9. juli 2014
Simply marvellous

Amazing staff! (Good English) Nice food! & Great at helping you plan and don't rip you off! :)
9,7
About a week, then I returned on my travels through Thailand and I intend to In the future, also for its handy location and proximity to the airport.
Jane C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 30. juni 2014
No other choice

next to train station, good rate , clean room
5,3
Not a problem with the hotel, but there is some major construction going on outside Hua Lamphong and the sign for the hotel isn't visible when you walk out the station. Use the underpass from the train station and take exit 1 or 4 to get to the hotel. It'll save you dealing with Bangkok traffic :)
Wong S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 24. juni 2014
near to china town and hua lamphong station

clean lobby
4,3
average is ok. bts skytrain station is nearby. the room is really hot while I arriving. the air-con no working
Thanakorn T. Gruppe Thailand, 22. juni 2014
Easy to get in, Small room, clean.

Close to MRT station, Easy to go to other place, Room is clean
6,3
Edith G. Par Germany, 10. juni 2014
The hostel is very close to the railway station.

Great location to take an early train. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped us to bring our luggage to the railway station.
9
We just stayed there for the night. It was noisy because of the traffic. But we did not mind.
Ricky T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 5. juni 2014
Great Location & Value

Next to railway & MRT station, good value.
8
Enjoyable. All things within expectations. Best of all is that it is located right next to the railway & MRT stations.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet udefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraktioner i nærheden@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport i nærheden@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport i nærheden@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mad og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gæsteværelse@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet indefra@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Indgang@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3C01