Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 126 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,5
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (126)
Sortér efter:
Fabrizio B. Par Italy, 1. marts 2016
Fantastic

POSITION, FOOD, STAFF
8,3
FANTASTIC STAY
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yit F. Familie med ældre børn Brunei Darussalam, 25. februar 2016
Wonderful experience in a heritage building
6
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Service excellent. I like their bakery. Will be better if they send reminder email to room guest 1-2 days before check in date.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yu S. Par Hong Kong, 23. januar 2016
Great

Location, staff and feeling
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sarah W. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 17. januar 2016
A Special Place

Beautiful room, outsanding service, fabulous food
9,7
Simply stunning. Enjoyed every moment. From the moment we stepped through the door until the moment we left the staff could not have been more welcoming, helpful and curteous.The hotel is beautiful and the room was out of this world. Loved it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Susan E. Par Philippines, 19. september 2015
My unforgettable stay at Hullett Housese

Service, accommodation and food were superb.
10
It was a great experience. Dining at Saint George was the finest I've experienced. Service and food were excellent nothing like it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrew T. Par United Kingdom, 16. august 2015
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna T. Par Canada, 25. juli 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennifer V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. juli 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Location, staff and room
9,3
It's a very beautiful building not to mention the big rooms and friendly staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
George H. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 15. juni 2015
Very nice hotel

The decoration
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jackie T. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 18. februar 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hullett House HongkongHullett House Hongkong - IndgangHullett House Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHullett House Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHullett House Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - Faciliteter


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02