Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hullett House Hongkong - Indgang Hullett House Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hullett House Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hullett House Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Hullett House Hongkong - Restaurant Hullett House Hongkong - Restaurant Hullett House Hongkong - Restaurant Hullett House Hongkong - Restaurant Hullett House Hongkong - Restaurant Hullett House Hongkong - Restaurant Hullett House Hongkong - Restaurant Hullett House Hongkong - Restaurant Hullett House Hongkong - Suite Hullett House Hongkong - Suite Hullett House Hongkong - Suite Hullett House Hongkong - Suite
Hullett House Hongkong - Suite Hullett House Hongkong - Suite Hullett House Hongkong - Suite Hullett House Hongkong - Suite Hullett House Hongkong - Suite Hullett House Hongkong - Suite Hullett House Hongkong - Suite Hullett House Hongkong - Suite Hullett House Hongkong - Suite Hullett House Hongkong - Suite Hullett House Hongkong - Suite Hullett House Hongkong - Suite
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 10
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

fra 114
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,5
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (114)
Sorter efter:
Andrew T. Par United Kingdom, 16. august 2015
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna T. Par Canada, 25. juli 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jackie T. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 18. februar 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dominic G. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 2. januar 2015
Historic & well maintained

The building itself, the balconies, historic value & preservation. Views.
8,7
Excellent!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dora C. Par Hong Kong, 19. oktober 2014
A special treat

Location, rooms and attention to detail.
8,7
It was our 10th wedding anniversary. We had some hiccups at check-in but the staff and hotel more than made up for their mistakes. They treated us to lunch on the house and delivered a very yummy anniversary cake to our room. The room was very unique. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shun H. Par China, 29. juni 2014
Not value for money at all

Huge room, balcony
5,3
TV not working on the next morning, unfriendly switches in the room, cold breakfast
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Soohyang K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 19. juni 2014
good location, friendly staff

heritage building, quiet and big room, nice terrace
9
it was a good memory
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joonguk P. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 6. maj 2014
Best hotel ever.

Good location
10
Best hotel ever at kowloon, HK
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Syahidah Y. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 23. april 2014
Fantastic

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean.
10
It was pleasant. Staffs were extremely helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nigal K. Rejsende alene Macau, 2. april 2014
Good location, Featured, Comfortable

featured, good location, high tech, nice food
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hullett House HongkongHullett House Hongkong - IndgangHullett House Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHullett House Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHullett House Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - SuiteHullett House Hongkong - Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01