eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Suite Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Møderum
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Område: Sha Tin Antal værelser: 559
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 2798 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (2798)
Sorter efter:
Jacob P. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 5. november 2011
Dejligt hotel - men dyrt interne

Musik i baren, God europæisk mad i resturanten.
9
Internettet på hotellet er det eneste der ikke er til fem stjerner! det var meget dyrt dollar for 7 dage. og kun mulighed for at tilslutte 2 enheder. en iPhone og en pc så kan man ikke komme på med sin Ipad.
Tip om Restaurant: I nærheden Sha tin station 2 stop med MTR meget fin og billig sushi restaurant.
Ryan K. Forretningsrejsende China, 23. november 2014
Beautiful river view

Accommodation is good and also the river view is amazing.
8
Wong H. Familie med små børn Australia, 23. november 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, nice view, good food.
7,3
Upgraded to suite. So no complaint at all. Even the standard room is spacious in HK standard. The Chinese restaurant there serves the best Beijing Duck, in my opinion.
Fong H. Par Portugal, 20. november 2014
Great

Service, Location, tidiness
9
Paolo P. Forretningsrejsende Italy, 19. november 2014
Excellent value for money

Good facilities, 2 minute's walk to train station, very large rooms
9
Very good, excellent value for money.
Chun O. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. november 2014
nice stay in hyatt sha tin

view is excellent, staff is nice, environment is comfort
10
the staff flexibily change a smoking room for me, and escorted me to the new room. provided and refilled sufficient amenities.
Yalan H. Familie med små børn Taiwan, 11. november 2014
Highly recommend this hotel, good for family

The staff are very very helpful , during our stay we had assistant manager Steve Lo , he is by far the best staff ever very very helpful .
8
Great will come back to again if visit Hong Kong
David M. Rejsende alene Canada, 9. november 2014
overall very satisfied as always for last few yrs

services, foods, price.
2,7
very pleased to return next trip again
Matt Y. Par United States of America, 8. november 2014
Nickels and dimes

Food is decent, but obscenely expensive. Close to the subway, but subway is required to get anywhere you want to be.
5,7
As far as basic hotel expectations, it was fine. Room was clean, everything worked, and the free coffee was terrible. Going downstairs to grab a decent cup will run you $9 USD, $15 if you opt for a croissant too. $10 for an 8oz Tsing Tao at the pool bar, $3 to print out a single page in the business center. $15 for a single slice of rock hard french toast via room service. I don't remember the minibar prices off the top of my head, but I do remember laughing and walking across the street to the 7-11 instead. On the surface the per night price seems decent, but good luck navigating your stay without running into an upcharge somewhere. At least pool access was free. Just don't expect the tiny pool with bubbles that appears to be a hot tub to actually be a hot tub. It's just a tiny pool with bubbles.
Claus B. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 7. november 2014
Nice, clean hotel, good buffet and facilities

Large rooms, good buffet dinner, nice pool
6,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel HongkongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3B04