Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 3474 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (3474)
Sortér efter:
Jacob P. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 5. november 2011
Dejligt hotel - men dyrt interne

Musik i baren, God europæisk mad i resturanten.
9
Internettet på hotellet er det eneste der ikke er til fem stjerner! det var meget dyrt dollar for 7 dage. og kun mulighed for at tilslutte 2 enheder. en iPhone og en pc så kan man ikke komme på med sin Ipad.
Tip om Restaurant: I nærheden Sha tin station 2 stop med MTR meget fin og billig sushi restaurant.
Cao H. Forretningsrejsende China, 10. maj 2016
Never disappointed
6,7
Near the MTR, good view of the harbour, high quality service, and very clean room.
Hiu M. Par Hong Kong, 9. maj 2016
Very nice hotel but slightly far from city centre
5,7
The room is clean and spacious but shower is a bit weak. Housekeeping responded to our request promptly and staff are efficient. Would recommend this hotel if you don't mind staying a bit far away from city centre. (You have nice view though) The train station is just three mins walk away and it takes about thirty mins to get to city centre by train. There's also shuttle bus service.
Sam I. Familie med små børn Macau, 8. maj 2016
Comfortable
5,3
Comfortable, walkable distance from train station to the hotel
Beng G. Par Singapore, 8. maj 2016
Room view was fantastic
3,3
Room has strong smell of cigarette even though it was supposed to be a non smoking room due to centralized air conditioners
Chi-An C. Par Taiwan, 8. maj 2016
Fantastic experience
6,7
Spacious room with good cp ratio
Thio M. Par Indonesia, 4. maj 2016
Clean Hotel n Near to MTR
6
Near to MTR station "university" but quite n good place... I recommended this hotel for family and couple..
Li S. Par Hong Kong, 2. maj 2016
GOOD
6,7
GOOD
Paula K. Familie med små børn Singapore, 27. april 2016
Recent Stay at Hyatt Regency Sha Tin
4
It is our first time to visit HongKong to celebrate my Husband and my Son's birthday. The airport transfer driver was very pleasant. He was very honest and knowledgeable. He was very professional as well. But the other guy who waiting for us at the airport, was talking on the phone and did not even put up his sign. I was the one who approached him and inquired. He STILL continued to talk on the phone which was rude. The location of the hotel is quite far from Central yet there is a MTR station outside the hotel so it helped a lot but not much food places to eat outside the hotel. The staff are mostly nice except for their front desk staffs. They were not as accommodating as we expected them to be, and they do not explain why we have to put in a deposit upon check in. My family paid FULL 2 months before so we were quite puzzled as to why the front desk guy was asking for a credit card, which they did not indicate in our email conversations prior to flying out. We do not carry credit cards with us so we felt upset as to why we asked to present one. We do not mind paying cash. I think it would be better that they set customer's expectations what need to be presented upon check in. Moving on, they allowed us to do an early check in, but upon entering our room, our bedsheets looks as if it was never changed from previous customers because it was very untidy. Our toilet was dirty and someone even did not flush the toilet! The toiletries were not complete. We requested for housekeeping to do another run on the room. They were very courteous and fast, barely speak english but were very helpful ladies. Upon booking for the rooms for 5 days, I requested for 2 birthday cakes to be setup on the beds upon arrival to surprise my husband and Son. They assured me that cakes will be provided and said they also offered it as complimentary even if I offered to pay for them. Upon reaching the room, the cakes were not there. I have to call in to have them deliver it and they d
Ting O. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 26. april 2016
Clean and convenient
6
Good location and clean, Value for money. Restaurant was good and the pool is excellent
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel HongkongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - BuffetHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - BuffetHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - BuffetHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Hot tubHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Have


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06