eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Suite Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Møderum
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Område: Sha Tin Antal værelser: 559
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 2976 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (2976)
Sorter efter:
Jacob P. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 5. november 2011
Dejligt hotel - men dyrt interne

Musik i baren, God europæisk mad i resturanten.
9
Internettet på hotellet er det eneste der ikke er til fem stjerner! det var meget dyrt dollar for 7 dage. og kun mulighed for at tilslutte 2 enheder. en iPhone og en pc så kan man ikke komme på med sin Ipad.
Tip om Restaurant: I nærheden Sha tin station 2 stop med MTR meget fin og billig sushi restaurant.
Lai K. Par Hong Kong, 24. marts 2015
traffic easy

food
8
Sze W. Par Hong Kong, 19. marts 2015
big room size

food, staff, room size
8
Hiu Y. Par China, 15. marts 2015
enjoyable stay

close to mtr station, clean, new
7,3
Enjoyable and nice.view of mountians and tolo harbour
Siek Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 14. marts 2015
Value of money

This is always my first choice of hotel. Fresh air, great view, love the swimming pool and the room are spacious
9,7
Isaac T. Forretningsrejsende Colombia, 7. marts 2015
Excellent!!

Comfort, food quality, value for money
9,3
Soo F. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. marts 2015
Gems in Sha Tin!!!

Big Room; Friendly Staff; Value for Money
9
We were quite hesitate to have this hotel beginning as read from the location, is really far. Decided to give it a try and its proven we made a correct choice! By having a Train network, it is just 30 mins away from City area like Kowloon. The hotel is within 3 mins walking distance from University Station. We had a late check-in and been told that Connecting Rooms that we booked was fully occupied. For that reason, we were given a free upgrade to the 2 rooms harbour view suites!!!! This really suprise us!!! The suites gave us an unforgattable memory and great experience with Hyatt Regency Sha Tin. You may find a true peace moment in HK here!!
Soo F. Par Malaysia, 6. marts 2015
Highly Recommended!!

Peace; Friendly Staff; Great Rooms!
9
We were quite hesitate to have this hotel beginning as read from the location, is really far. Decided to give it a try and its proven we made a correct choice! By having a Train network, it is just 30 mins away from City area like Kowloon. The hotel is within 3 mins walking distance from University Station. We had a late check-in and been told that Room that we booked was fully occupied. For that reason, we were given a free upgrade to the harbour view suites!!!! This really suprise us!!! The suites gave us an unforgattable memory and great experience with Hyatt Regency Sha Tin. You may find a true peace moment in HK here!!
Yvonne L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 5. marts 2015
Confortable stay

Comfortable room, lovely seaview, next to Train station
9,7
Excellent. Not located within town but easy to reach with the train station next to the hotel. Room maintain the regular Hyatt standard.
Boon K. Gruppe Singapore, 3. marts 2015
Nice and Quiet surroundings

Near MTR, Spacious Rooms, Good Buffet Spread
9
Good stay, rooms are very spacious by HK standards. 2 mins walk from University MTR subway.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel HongkongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3B01