Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Suite Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Beliggenhed: Sha Tin Antal værelser: 559
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 2355 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personale
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (2355)
Jacob P. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 5. november 2011
Dejligt hotel - men dyrt interne

Musik i baren, God europæisk mad i resturanten.
9
Internettet på hotellet er det eneste der ikke er til fem stjerner! det var meget dyrt dollar for 7 dage. og kun mulighed for at tilslutte 2 enheder. en iPhone og en pc så kan man ikke komme på med sin Ipad.
Tip om Restaurant: I nærheden Sha tin station 2 stop med MTR meget fin og billig sushi restaurant.
Alistair R. Par United Kingdom, 20. april 2014
Ticked all the boxes - a great hotel

The pool was really nice, as was the pool bar. Great buffets and Chinese food
8
The pool was really nice, as was the pool bar. Great buffets and Chinese food. We were upgraded and our room was huge. nice relaxing surrounds and open views of the race course.
Karin Y. Par Hong Kong, 14. april 2014
Quiet and Clean

Clean, Quiet and Nice staffs
6,3
Everything was great in this hotel except there's no other food around that area. Room service is the only choice if you feel hungry in the middle of the night. or you prepare your instant food before u get back to the hotel.
Fahteema F. Par Philippines, 14. april 2014
Five-star feel

Friendly and accommodating staff, clean, new
9,7
Was upgraded to a bigger room。 love the cleanliness. Love the big restroom.
Pun M. Par China, 13. april 2014
forgot how many times stay there… its great

room is clean and big and free upgrade is offered
9,3
Jui S. Par Taiwan, 13. april 2014
My staying in Hyatt is comfortable and cozy.

1. Staffs were very nice and professional. 2. Great locate which is close to public transportation and close to one of my favorite malls. 3. Great equipment in fitness centre.
9,3
I like this hotel and will come back for one or two nights in the future. Also would recommend to friends!
Elizabeth O. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 13. april 2014
A wonderful stay for a great value!

Cleanliness, attentive staff and room decor.
9,7
I would highly recommend this hotel, after a terrible hotel stay in Singapore, this was a nice treat. The rooms were exceptionally clean and we really felt at home with some of the more "western" amenities.
Pearlyna K. Par Singapore, 12. april 2014
Great hotel at a not so great location.

Comfort, luxury, professional staff.
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were professional and friendly, although there was a slight miscomm during our checkout that delayed us for a bit. The rooms were spacious, clean, luxurious and very comfortable. The gym was well equipped and the hotel restaurant was exquisite. The only thing I didn't enjoy was how out of the way it was from the happening areas. There wasn't much to see or do nearby either.
Yuen Y. Par China, 11. april 2014
Convenience and good place to stay for weekend

Location, Big room and quiet
8
The room size is surprising big and the restaurant down stair also provide quality of food. Location is very convenience ( just next to train station ), easy to access and just 20-25 mins to either TST and Lo Wu.
Ho W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 7. april 2014
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

very good
6,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel HongkongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08