Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Suite Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Møderum
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Område: Sha Tin Antal værelser: 559

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

fra 3192
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (3192)
Sorter efter:
Jacob P. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 5. november 2011
Dejligt hotel - men dyrt interne

Musik i baren, God europæisk mad i resturanten.
9
Internettet på hotellet er det eneste der ikke er til fem stjerner! det var meget dyrt dollar for 7 dage. og kun mulighed for at tilslutte 2 enheder. en iPhone og en pc så kan man ikke komme på med sin Ipad.
Tip om Restaurant: I nærheden Sha tin station 2 stop med MTR meget fin og billig sushi restaurant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ho Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 1. september 2015
Good! Very nice hotel

The place is very nice with excellent scenery~ very clean and tidy~
9
Everything is very good~ but the location is a bit far away from the city centre and also the receptionists are not very friendly and helpful to every person.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yiu N. Par Hong Kong, 27. august 2015
A comfortable & great experience

Shower is just perfect
8,7
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tsz H. Par China, 17. august 2015
Nice!

Excellent services. Excellent Buffet. Excellent views.
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anabel L. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 16. august 2015
Poor room arrangement, nice dinner buffet,nice env

Buffet,tidy rooms,helpful staff
6,7
It's our fourth stay,we had an excellent stay the last few times,but this time's room arrangement were poor, we booked more than one room, had to wait until almost 4 to get all our rooms and we were given smoking rooms when we requested non smoking rooms,overall arrangements were poor,however,the dinner buffet was nice and the staff was helpful,hopefully the hotel could arrange better next time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ngoc A. Par Vietnam, 12. august 2015
Nice hotel

Good views, clean room, quiet
9
Everything is ok, but for shopping is not convenient
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elvire G. Par France, 10. august 2015
pleasant staycation week end.

Comfortable and clean, helpful and attentive staff, nice facilities
8,3
Very nice room and bathroom, clean, comfortable and spacious. Although a bit remote, the hotel is easily accessible as it is located a mere two min walk from the MTR station. It's a good location to visit Shatin, Tai Po and the picturesque Tai mei Tuk village. Nice for a staycation week-end if you live in Hong Kong, but I would choose a more centrally located hotel if I were on holidays here from abroad. The fitness is well equippped and very modern and clean, the swimming pool is nice, and there are also tennis courts. I suggest to have breakfast at the hotel, as we did, as there is absolutely nothing around, except a seven eleven at the MTR station! The staff is very polite and helpful. Not much to complain about here...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kyukwon C. Rejsende alene South Korea, 10. august 2015
it's nice 5 star hotel

clean room and nice staff and comfortable bed
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lo S. Par Hong Kong, 9. august 2015
Satisfaction

Convenient location, polite staff ,delicious food
9,7
Convenient location , just five minutes distance from the university station, polite and helpful staff , my room has been upgraded for free, delicious food, I would like to stay at the hotel for more
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ching Y. Par Hong Kong, 9. august 2015
Great! Was upgraded to sea view suite!

Comfortable, professional and nice view
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel HongkongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05