eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Suite Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Område: Sha Tin Antal værelser: 559
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 2630 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (2630)
Sorter efter:
Jacob P. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 5. november 2011
Dejligt hotel - men dyrt interne

Musik i baren, God europæisk mad i resturanten.
9
Internettet på hotellet er det eneste der ikke er til fem stjerner! det var meget dyrt dollar for 7 dage. og kun mulighed for at tilslutte 2 enheder. en iPhone og en pc så kan man ikke komme på med sin Ipad.
Tip om Restaurant: I nærheden Sha tin station 2 stop med MTR meget fin og billig sushi restaurant.
Geoffrey R. Par United Kingdom, 1. september 2014
Excellent stay

Food, Comfort, Politeness of staff
10
14 nights
Weh S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 28. august 2014
Spacious but far from city

Spacious room, good lake view, comprehensive facilities
6,3
Everything is Good just that is it far from the city.
Liwei L. Forretningsrejsende China, 26. august 2014
Amazing

Swimming pool dinning room room service
10
Wonderful experience
Yiu W. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 25. august 2014
Nightmare in Shatin
3
It is a nightmare. Since it is a family trip, we have reserved 3 non-smoking room. , I had contacted the hotel to arrange for connecting rooms. The hotel agreed with the arrangement. When we check–in, no connecting rooms were provided. One of the rooms was filled with strong cigarette smell. They managed to give us another room. The worse to come was happened on the next day, both kids and adults have red, swollen wheal develops at the legs and feet. The hotel Manager Godfrey KAN just ignore our complaint when we check-out. Our family doctor it was caused by fleas or dust mite. It’s the worse hotel that I ever stayed.
Sim T. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 25. august 2014
Nice Staycation

Clean Rooms, Nice Staff and great pool
9
Only one issue, wifi connection was poor and difficult
William C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Good

Room was very spacious, good location and near to MTR.
8
I enjoy very much. I feel relax and feel at home.
Marco S. Par Italy, 24. august 2014
Off location, but excellent staff and service

staff, service, room
3,7
The location is not perfect, you need to take a train to get into the city. The train station is only 2 minutes away from the hotel, so it's not a real issue, but it's not possible to go out and have a drink without it. The staff performance was outstanding, people very friendly and competent. I did not like the upselling process when checking in; but you can just say no. The room was very clean and nice and of a high quality. The size was good and I enjoyed the stay. I can recommend the hotel if you don't mind the location.
Shung L. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 24. august 2014
Good getaway hotel

Nice view, quite environment, good food
8
Nice and relaxing place
Martin W. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 24. august 2014
Best Hotel

Service, Tidyness, Food
9,3
This is a top notch hotel. Service, attendance of Staff and food are excellent. I stayed at the Suite on the Club level. Staff is very well trained. The rooms are very tidy, very spacious and there was nothing to complain about during my stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel HongkongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05