eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 550
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 5534 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (5534)
Sorter efter:
Steen E. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 29. juli 2013
God beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, god stand, stille
7,7
Selv om værelserne er små, fungere det fint i dobbeltværelser. God udsigt fra fra værelser mod havnen. Tæt på færgelejet med færger til Macau. Billig sporvogne køre lige forbi med forbindelse til alle MRT stationer på Hong Kong Island og Hong Station og airport Express toget.
Steen E. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 9. juli 2013
Centralt ved færge og tog

God beliggenhed venligt personale og velholdt hotel
9,3
7 dejlige nætter på dette stille og rolige hotel. Pæne værelser. Tæt ved offentlig transport. Gå afstand til færgen mod Macau.
Lei D. Familie med små børn Singapore, 13. oktober 2014
Worth the money

cleanliness room comfort location
7,7
Elizabeth C. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 13. oktober 2014
Comfort stay

Location, Cleanliness, free shuttle bus to Hong Kong station
8,7
It was a very enjoyable stay, location is quite near to sheung wan MTR and you can take bus or tram to central from in front of the hotel. The room is clean and well maintained.
Justin S. Rejsende alene Canada, 8. oktober 2014
Days of in Hong Kong

Cleanliness, Room Size, Great Staff
7,7
The Stay was great over all, the only thing I didn't enjoy was the bed was on the harder side of comfort. But overall the experience was a good one.
Zoe G. Gruppe United Kingdom, 8. oktober 2014
Good stay as always

Location, friendly staff
8
As always the hotel was clean and staff were friendly!
Robert G. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 7. oktober 2014
Ibis

Clean, efficient, good location
8,7
I've stayed here on my last 3 trips to Hong Kong. It's clean, good value & in a good location.
Ethan L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 7. oktober 2014
Nice stay but was irritated

Good location, value for money, nice environment
7,3
I have stayed in Ibis hotel in Phuket as well as in Paris and I had no trouble at all. Staying at Ibis is definitely value for money considering that most hotels in Hong Kong is expensive! It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR to some it maybe far but to me it is pretty alright considering that this hotel is probably about 20 mins on foot to Central and LKF. Starbucks is located downstair the hotel. It is located at a very good environment there is even a small supermarket nearby and of course convenient stores are located everywhere. Don't expect a big room because most rooms in Hong Kong are small. Ultimately I had a good stay here and the wifi was pretty decent as well although depending on what room you booked and assigned to at some spots wifi is pretty weak but no complaints from me. I requested for a late check out and I must say the lady who was attending to me is a very nice person and she extended my check out to 1pm. I am very grateful for that. The only thing that really irked me was that about 9am while I was still in bed one of their hotel staff woke me up by knocking and pressing my room door bell to check with me whether I am checking out I said yes and I thought that was all. At 11am while I was preparing to go take a shower the room service gave me another "rude" surprise by knocking and pressing my door bell and when I was slow to answer they open my room door with their keys totally ruined my experience with Ibis. I did not experience this when I was in Phuket or Paris. So it was a shocking experience. Personally, I will not come back here again. Just down the road is Hotel LBP which you can try they even upgraded me for free to a bigger room. Just one note for all traveler if you are traveling to another place and will like to leave your luggage with Ibis you have to pay $10HKD not sure does it apply to any other hotel.
Yolanda D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
our stay in Ibis Hotel is excellent.

location, clean
9,3
location is good and hotel is clean and very near to Macau ferry
Chun H. Par Malaysia, 6. oktober 2014
Complaints about IBIS Hong Kong Central
2,7
It was the worst experience ever of staying in HK. Complaints: 1. Room was not available after 2pm, had to wait until 3.30pm for the readiness of the room. 2. Complimentary mineral water has been drunk almost half of the bottle and it was not replaced for 2 guests for Twins room. 3. Structure of the room is not friendly where it has no space for luggage bag to put on where guest need to withdraw objects from it. I hit myself to the lamp next to the basin in toilet while washing. It is acceptable to have compact size of room and toilet but the decorations and objects must be friendly and considerate 4. Worse location, where MTR was far away from the hotel. Please take the review seriously, hope this messages would just delivered to public and management rather than related authority in Hong Kong. Thanks!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel HongkongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge

Kundeanmeldelser - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C03