Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt
Beliggenhed: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 550
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 4672 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personale
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (4672)
Steen E. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 29. juli 2013
God beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, god stand, stille
7,7
Selv om værelserne er små, fungere det fint i dobbeltværelser. God udsigt fra fra værelser mod havnen. Tæt på færgelejet med færger til Macau. Billig sporvogne køre lige forbi med forbindelse til alle MRT stationer på Hong Kong Island og Hong Station og airport Express toget.
Steen E. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 9. juli 2013
Centralt ved færge og tog

God beliggenhed venligt personale og velholdt hotel
9,3
7 dejlige nætter på dette stille og rolige hotel. Pæne værelser. Tæt ved offentlig transport. Gå afstand til færgen mod Macau.
Chai T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 15. april 2014
new, clean and efficiency

New, Clean ,close to the ferry terminal and Tram
7,7
5 min walk to the Macau Hong kong terminal, MRT station, Taxi stand . Local restaurant right opposite the hotel. There is few convenience store near by the hotel and Starbucks on the hotel ground floor. Friendly staff, we have no problem on checking in on mid night 2 am. This is easy and convenience location to stay, especially who want to travel in HK island and Macau.
Carlos O. Forretningsrejsende Spain, 10. april 2014
Nice hotel near Central

Room, location, staff
7,7
It was a business stay, confortable room to have a good rest, close to Central to attend my business. Have a Starbucks in the hall, and a 24 hour store
Johannes L. Par Sweden, 3. april 2014
City Hotel

Central, New, Clean
7
The stay was good, however the rooms are quite small. The location is great and easy to walk to central or the piers.
Kwai P. Rejsende alene China, 2. april 2014
convenient & clean

convenient,clean and budget
6
very clean and convenient to central. staff are nice and price is resonable.
Erkhembayar M. Forretningsrejsende Mongolia, 1. april 2014
Nice and Good service

Nice and Good service
7
Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service
Charles J. Par United States of America, 1. april 2014
A great value hotel for budget comfort seekers

central location, price, courteous staff
8,7
PROS: - great price for the modest yet polished amenities - located walking distance to various public transportation and restaurants - quick taxi ride to where all the action is in Central HK - friendly staff looking to please (some staff overheard me mumbling about getting more towels in the elevator, asked me my room # then promptly delivered my a fresh stack) - wonderful harbor view CONS: - not all elevators go to hotel rooms which was inefficient - the bathrooms were tiny and the showers were positioned in a way that the floors would get flooded after every shower
Andre S. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 1. april 2014
Home away from home

Nice harbour view, good working place and nice large bed
8,3
As a regular guest, several times a year, I know what I get for the money. No fuzz, just a good place to stay, to work and a fine bed to sleep. The only two things that I'd improve if I was the hotel manager are: too change the design mugs in the room to some with a handle so you can hold it when it's hot, and to change the complicated internet login procedure. Every few hours you need to login again. It's pretty annoying if you have two or more devices to use...
Sergei K. Familie med små børn Russia, 1. april 2014
Just got what we wanted!

Perfect staff, Good location, Nice room.
8,7
Worth any cent you'd spent! Great view if you choose Bay View Room, just ask at reservation high floor if possible. I hope we'll back someday and stay a little 'bit longer.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel HongkongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt

Kundeanmeldelser - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C07