Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 550
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 6347 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (6347)
Sorter efter:
Steen E. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 29. juli 2013
God beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, god stand, stille
7,7
Selv om værelserne er små, fungere det fint i dobbeltværelser. God udsigt fra fra værelser mod havnen. Tæt på færgelejet med færger til Macau. Billig sporvogne køre lige forbi med forbindelse til alle MRT stationer på Hong Kong Island og Hong Station og airport Express toget.
Steen E. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 9. juli 2013
Centralt ved færge og tog

God beliggenhed venligt personale og velholdt hotel
9,3
7 dejlige nætter på dette stille og rolige hotel. Pæne værelser. Tæt ved offentlig transport. Gå afstand til færgen mod Macau.
Dominic C. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 24. maj 2015
Great location for town

Location, local shops, transport
7,3
Great location!! Rooms could be a bit bigger but sufficient for what I needed it for.
Shimon S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 20. maj 2015
Ibis Hotel Sheung Wan rocks!

Convenient location, friendly staff, good room
9,3
Camille N. Gruppe Philippines, 15. maj 2015
Sheung Wan Central Kong Kong

Free shuttle is available to and from the airport express. It is very accessible to all public transportation (MTR, tram, bus, ferry). You get the value for your money.
9
It was a nice hotel. It is accessible to all public transportation. Great food can be found around the area if you find the food in the hotel pricey. Convenience stores are also nearby.
Bruce B. Par Australia, 14. maj 2015
One Nice Hotel

Modern, clean, attention to detail
8
My wife and I stayed at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan for 3 nights. Reception is on the 5th floor which confused us at first, but it was not an issue. There are 3 lifts which run from the ground floor but 5 from the 5th floor up, which can also be confusing, because if you get in the wrong lift you will have to change lifts at the 5th floor to get to the ground floor! It is a tallish building of 32 floors and we had requested a room on a lower floor and were given one on the 13th floor which had a view down Des Voeux Road and partial views of the harbour. The room was of reasonable size, very clean, made up daily, and had all expected facilities, including complimentary slippers. The location was not perfect, but we understood this before we booked, as we had previously stayed at hotels on Queen’s Road East next to Happy Valley in Wan Chai. However, as we just love the old trams that run on HK Island, we were happy to find that they run along Des Voeux Road, right in front of the hotel door and were a cheap and relatively quick way of getting to Sheung Wan or Central MTRs or further on to Wan Chai and Causeway Bay shopping area. All in all a pleasant place to stay and we were fortunate to get a special deal on this visit . . . we would certainly stay here again. We love HK!
Zong B. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. maj 2015
Good experience

clean, great location and value for money
9,3
Hotel is clean, and consider spacious for hong kong. Staff is friendly and great location just 5 min walk to MTR station.
Ai W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 10. maj 2015
great location

great location, accessible and value for money
8
Andrew J. Par Philippines, 6. maj 2015
Good value for money

Location, cleanliness, and price
9
We had a great time in this hotel. The staff were somewhat friendly and the room was always clean. I would recommend this to those who are travelling to Hongkong with a tight budget. There is also a Starbucks at the ground level, a 711 and a tram station nearby so the location is quite convenient.
Evelyn S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 6. maj 2015
Extremely Convenient

Location, view, cleanliness
9
Very easy to get to with the free HK express shuttle.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel HongkongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - MøderumIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - MøderumIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - MøderumIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - MøderumIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - IndgangIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B04