eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 550
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 5097 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personale
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (5097)
Sorter efter:
Steen E. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 29. juli 2013
God beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, god stand, stille
7,7
Selv om værelserne er små, fungere det fint i dobbeltværelser. God udsigt fra fra værelser mod havnen. Tæt på færgelejet med færger til Macau. Billig sporvogne køre lige forbi med forbindelse til alle MRT stationer på Hong Kong Island og Hong Station og airport Express toget.
Steen E. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 9. juli 2013
Centralt ved færge og tog

God beliggenhed venligt personale og velholdt hotel
9,3
7 dejlige nætter på dette stille og rolige hotel. Pæne værelser. Tæt ved offentlig transport. Gå afstand til færgen mod Macau.
Edward L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 12. juli 2014
comfortable & convenient

safe, good size room & clean
7,7
Away from the busy roads& shops , yet accessible to shops & eateries.
Michael H. Gruppe Australia, 9. juli 2014
A very enjoyable stay

Centrally located, good value for money and modern/clean rooms.
8,3
Pleasant enough stay to recommend to others and would happily return here. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are of decent size for Hong Kong standards. Hotel is very close to restaurants, public transport to other attractions etc.
Choon K. Familie med små børn Singapore, 8. juli 2014
Clean rooms although small

Clean room, good staff and good view
7,3
Clean rooms and good staff but not near to MTR. Need to walk 10-15 minutes.
Chan K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 4. juli 2014
room very well,clean very clean.

clean, room size ok, price very reasonable.
8,7
very good
Cheuk Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 2. juli 2014
Satisfied in general.

reasonable price, friendly staff, convenience location
8
Axel L. Par Germany, 2. juli 2014
Nice stay

Clean, good service
8
Ma. V. Par Philippines, 1. juli 2014
Great hotel, value for money

Good location, clean room and super comfy bed
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ibis Hotel. Though at first we found it hard to find the hotel, but once we got the hang of its location, it was fairly easy to come back and forth from where were going. Staff was very friendly and helpful too. Would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Cindy C. Gruppe Singapore, 1. juli 2014
We had an amazing time in HKG.

Superb view from room. We had 3 rooms with Harbour view & 2 rooms with city view. We all were on the same floor (31st), so it gave an extra touch to our holidays as we have a group of 10 pax.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were very helpful. It was smooth checking-in and checking-out. The staff accommodated us by giving us, (10 of us) with our rooms all on the same floor. The view from our rooms was so fantastic. Transport is easy. There is a free shuttle service from Hong Kong Station (for Airport Express Train) to the hotel. So other than paying for the Express Train ride, we do not need to take a taxi to the hotel, vv. Sheung Wan MTR is nearby, so are restaurants & eating place. My group had a wonderful holiday and the hotel staff definitely had helped us by putting us on the same floor. We will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel HongkongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt

Kundeanmeldelser - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C04