Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 550
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 6650
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (6650)
Sorter efter:
Steen E. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 29. juli 2013
God beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, god stand, stille
7,7
Selv om værelserne er små, fungere det fint i dobbeltværelser. God udsigt fra fra værelser mod havnen. Tæt på færgelejet med færger til Macau. Billig sporvogne køre lige forbi med forbindelse til alle MRT stationer på Hong Kong Island og Hong Station og airport Express toget.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steen E. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 9. juli 2013
Centralt ved færge og tog

God beliggenhed venligt personale og velholdt hotel
9,3
7 dejlige nætter på dette stille og rolige hotel. Pæne værelser. Tæt ved offentlig transport. Gå afstand til færgen mod Macau.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yulia L. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 31. juli 2015
nice and affordable

Rooms are usually about 100 US$ and it is close to MTR and toutrist attractions
8
Staff is very efficient, rooms are small but clean, consistent.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Loh J. Gruppe Singapore, 30. juli 2015
Better than expected

Comfortable, convenient, spacious
9
love the spaciousness of the room, cleanliness and proximity to the ferry terminal and mtr
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrew R. Rejsende alene Australia, 30. juli 2015
Fantastic

Location, staff and food
10
Fantastic
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tony L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 28. juli 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff

Location, shopping and near to the Macau Ferry terminal
7,7
My stay was really pleasant and surprised to meet so many friendly staff. My son and I got into HK very early in the morning from our long flight from Toronto and from previous experience staying at other hotels we would need to wait until 12 noon to get a room. On this instance at Ibis, the very friendly staff gave us a room and said he understand how tired we must have been after the long flight. I really want to put this on record.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phie L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 28. juli 2015
Good View of Hong Kong Habour

Near to Ferry Terminal to go Macau, Nice Staff and good view of Hong Kong Habour.
7,3
The stay at the hotel was good, like the sea view of the Hong Kong.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carry A. Gruppe Australia, 28. juli 2015
Efficient but Soulless.

IBIS efficiency, Value, Clean
8
3 Star shouldn't mean Soulless. Others have listed its good points which I agree and won't repeat here. I just want to point out IBIS management inflexible policy/attitude. We booked 4 rooms for 4 nights for July 15. But due to change of the cruise we were taking prior to HK, we would only need 3 nights. We didn't request for refund for the unuse 1 nights (4rooms) but a "credit" for 1-room-2-nights extension for 1 of the family staying an extra 2 nights in HK. Request via Agoda as well as my direct call to IBIS was rejected point blank. I find this inflexiblity very poor policy, eventhough IBIS is still "infront" with the credits and the extensions was requested months before and for a mid week stay. It seems IBIS is being run by ROBOTS = SOULLESS.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Quazi H. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. juli 2015
Not the best city view

Clean, friendly staff, central location
8,3
My room was advertised as the 'city view room'. The view was disappointing with other high rise buildings nearby and their windows facing my window. I had to keep the blinds closed most of the times. The location of the hotel was good though. Although not very close to an MTR station, it was within a walking distance, if not carrying any big luggage.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul F. Rejsende alene United States of America, 26. juli 2015
Short Stay

Very clean, good price, fair location
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel HongkongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - MøderumIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - MøderumIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - MøderumIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - MøderumIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - IndgangIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04