eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badeværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra
Område: Wellington Central Antal værelser: 200

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 405 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (405)
Sorter efter:
May-Britt J. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 28. april 2014
Behageligt ophold

elevator, dejligt værelse, køleskab.
6
Celia L. Rejsende alene Australia, 24. juli 2014
Ibis provides the bare essentials

location food cleanliness
5,3
Satisfactory. Could use some room service and a basic gym.
Ian S. Par New Zealand, 20. juli 2014
not coming again

cant think of one
6,3
We found the parking really bad, we had to park away from the hotel as it had no parking, the we had to walk quite a distance with our bags, so werent very happy. The shower rose was broken and kept sliding down, so was quite difficult to shower, when we told reception when we were leaving they just said sorry about that, we will have someone look at it. (to late for us as we were leaving) We also had no view at all.
Jacqui L. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 20. juli 2014
Great place to stay.

Close to the shops etc. Always a good nights sleep, friendly staff.
8,3
Great.
Kaye G. Par New Zealand, 18. juli 2014
OK

Friendly staff, comfy bed, good location
7
The stay was good. Your staff are a credit to you. We had an early check in- great. Comfortable bed but tiny room, decor a bit dated too. Room service consisted of NOT room service. We had to go down and buy it from the bar. WIFI was really expensive and not at all intuitive to link into to. I'd rather pay more to not feel that evrything was a charge. Probably wouldn't go back.
Jenny R. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 13. juli 2014
Most of what we needed.

Good location, very quiet, friendly and helpful staff
7,7
We received most of what we required during our stay. Booking, check in and check out was seamless. Could suggest a couple of small improvements but overall everything was fine.
Debbie W. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 26. juni 2014
Easy

convenicence to the city
6,3
It was ok... parking was not communicated well, bathroom for a twin room was very small.
John C. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 22. juni 2014
Clean and well serviced

Location, staff, breakfast
10
Went down for marathon and this hotel is great location for the start line. Easy to get to from airport, clean and plenty of staff
Nurrul H. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. juni 2014
Great :) no complaints

Location Friendly and helpful staff Nice breakfast
9,3
Great. Staff were helpful to accommodate our change in some Minor bookings.
Federico M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 14. juni 2014
A business trip with comfort and pleasure

Accessibility of the hotel to important places where I need to be; comfortable and clean
9

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadeværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Ibis Wellington Hotel, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3C02