eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badeværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra
Område: Wellington Central Antal værelser: 200

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 415 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (415)
Sorter efter:
May-Britt J. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 28. april 2014
Behageligt ophold

elevator, dejligt værelse, køleskab.
6
Grace T. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. august 2014
N/A

cheap, clean and location
9,7
Good
Ron B. Par Australia, 26. august 2014
Location

location, staff and comfort
9,3
We had a great couple of days at the Ibis. It's location was perfect for walking around town and seeing most of the important places. We didn't need to take our car out of the garage.
Grant D. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 15. august 2014
Great

Location comfort clean
8,3
Enjoyable and relaxing
Ian L. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 15. august 2014
The stay that wasn't!

Nothing, didn't get there
6
Flight diverted because of bad weather so was a 'no show' but unfortunately still charged.
Jane P. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 10. august 2014
Windy W

Perfect location, Clean, Friendly.
9,7
Excellent!
Jim C. Rejsende alene Ireland, 25. juli 2014
Ibis wellington

Comfort, Cleanliness, Staff
7,7
Celia L. Rejsende alene Australia, 24. juli 2014
Ibis provides the bare essentials

location food cleanliness
5,3
Satisfactory. Could use some room service and a basic gym.
Claire B. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 21. juli 2014
Good Experience

The staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating. We were given a level one (1) room which was great consideration when travelling with kids.
8
I would recommend Ibis based on our stay. Very clean and great staff.
Ian S. Par New Zealand, 20. juli 2014
not coming again

cant think of one
6,3
We found the parking really bad, we had to park away from the hotel as it had no parking, the we had to walk quite a distance with our bags, so werent very happy. The shower rose was broken and kept sliding down, so was quite difficult to shower, when we told reception when we were leaving they just said sorry about that, we will have someone look at it. (to late for us as we were leaving) We also had no view at all.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadeværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Ibis Wellington Hotel, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3C01