Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badeværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Indgang Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Udsigt
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaffebar/Café Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaffebar/Café Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgivelser
Område: Wellington Central Antal værelser: 200

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

fra 490
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (490)
Sorter efter:
May-Britt J. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 28. april 2014
Behageligt ophold

elevator, dejligt værelse, køleskab.
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohd N. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. september 2015
Great

Strategic location, affordable, friendly staffs
9,3
Everything other than internet service was great. The internet connection was too slow in our room (our room is on the ninth floor).
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Allan F. Par New Zealand, 21. august 2015
2 days in wellington

location
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karen D. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 15. august 2015
Night in Wellington

Good location
8,3
Good location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dale M. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 9. august 2015
Great location

Location, price, restaurant on site
7
My husband and teenage daughter stayed for 2 nights. At check in a HIV cup with parking , staff member adamant only available for 1 night then park somewhere else . Next day staff member had no problem finding a park . Took 3 circuits of the block to make contact with reception and find out how to get in the parking building. Room very compact, bathroom even more so. Just as well our family are not big people. Dined at the restaurant - had to ask to be served, meal was very basic - tasty though. Overall average experience.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sharon H. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 19. juli 2015
Location Location Location

Location , Price and Car Parking
8
Fantastic only stoping for a shopping trip, car parking very close and loads of shops and eating places. Room was quiet and comfortable, will differently stay again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ian P. Rejsende alene Canada, 12. juli 2015
Good stay, no issues, good location.

Location, comfort, decent value.
8,3
All OK.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cindy G. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 4. juli 2015
Late entry

clean rooms, portacot provided for baby and the food was great...
7,3
I thought the book in time was late as we dropped off our bags earlier and as I could not establish from their website I enquired and was told 2.00pm was book in time and I felt that it was later than most hotels let people in. If we wanted to pay $120.00 the website said we could have early book in. Arrived back at the hotel and heaps of people were kept waiting in the foyer to get up to their rooms and we were informed it was due to housekeeping still being done so it was well after 2.00pm when we finally were able to get up to our rooms. My 3 month old grand daughter was getting grizzly and needed a feed but when we approached staff they said it would be only a few more minutes to get our room.There seemed to be an IT issue going on for admission staff. The rest of the stay was fine and the rooms really clean but I just felt they let themselves down with the book in procedure.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Darren C. Par New Zealand, 21. juni 2015
No Parking

Parking was poor
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Esther B. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 31. maj 2015
Great location

Great location
10
Brilliant and pleasurable
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadeværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - IndgangIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - UdsigtIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaffebar/CaféIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaffebar/CaféIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badeværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Ibis Wellington Hotel, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3B05