eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badeværelse Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra
Område: Wellington Central Antal værelser: 200

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 438 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (438)
Sorter efter:
May-Britt J. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 28. april 2014
Behageligt ophold

elevator, dejligt værelse, køleskab.
6
Michael C. Gruppe New Zealand, 14. december 2014
Weekend with the boys

Location, staff performance, room comforts
10
We loved it, 5 dollar parking not far Staff were really good Close to the party area Room was comfortable
Gordon W. Par New Zealand, 14. december 2014
Great Location

Location Location location
6,7
It was a great stay but entirely due to the location and domestic cleaning staff keeping the place spotless. Most (not all) the Desk Staff were off hand and though not busy gave us the impression that they were there to "process the guests" This attitude pervaded through the restaurant where smiles or even the usual greeting courtesies were diligently avoided. The cleaning staff were however, friendly and effective. Value was appropriate with the discount - but we would certainly not have paid the listed full price for the experience. A small change in staff "culture" could change that easily.
Maria P. Gruppe Australia, 7. december 2014
two night stay

Good location
6,7
overall it was good. I stayed two nights with my mother and aunt. one day we had rude unhelpful staff members, the second day there were lovely helpful staff members.
Phillip H. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 25. november 2014
Some design flaws...

Location, price
6,3
I stayed in a King Room, at a reasonable price for CBD Wellington. The hotel is clean and modern, however there are a couple of room design flaws that I found quite disappointing. First, the room is quite large, but the bed is placed directly under the half-height curtained windows. This means that there is plenty of light coming under the curtains (and into your eyes!) as soon as the sun begins to rise in the morning. Consequently I woke up very early. The second disappointment was the bathroom - it is so ridiculously tiny. The shower cubicle is one of those moulded all-in-one units, and I barely managed to refresh without elbowing the door several times. All up, I was not particularly satisfied with my one-night stay.
Shobhit G. Familie med små børn India, 17. november 2014
Good Location

Location
4,7
Good
Li T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 7. november 2014
Staff wasn't very friendly, overall still alright

Location
7
Didn't tried their breakfast, so have no idea how is their food. Wanted to call their front desk, phone was faulty. If just staying there for shelter, it seems alright.
Audrey C. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 3. november 2014
Weekend away

Location, price and cleanliness
8
Stay and staff were great but on Saturday night, after we arrived back from dinner, about 10pm, the lights in our room wouldn't work. Staff came up and said we had a power cut in our room and we had to move. Luckily we had cell phones with torches. Took a while but eventually we managed to pack up and move all our gear. Staff member brought us a lantern which helped a little bit. Very inconvenient and thought we should have at least been given a credit note.
Barbara E. Par New Zealand, 26. oktober 2014
Very comfortable - close to everything, thank you

comfort friendly staff good food
10
All of the above!
Sonia C. Familie med små børn Australia, 17. oktober 2014
Recommend

location & hotel conditions. Very Clean
8,7
We were there for only 2 nights but very happy with the accommodation

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadeværelseIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Ibis Wellington Hotel, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3A06