eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suite
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 99
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 2638 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (2638)
Sorter efter:
Abelardo M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 13. september 2014
Overnight business traveler

location bed bathroom
8,3
Was there for a short time, but I had a good comfy sleep
Khuat L. Par Malaysia, 12. september 2014
good lounge, fitness but bathroom cleanliness?

good lounge, fitness, location
6,3
acceptable given wan chai location about 10 mins walk from mtr but let down by bathroom WC toilet bowl cleanliness. Also mentioned to reception that cordless phone was not working but not rectified during stay. lower end regal hotel chain brought down by level of staff that lacked attention.
Ng C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 10. september 2014
Excellent city run choice

Food, sight seeing and access anywhere
8
The location is wonderful. The staff upgraded me to a larger room with King size bed. The facilities is good enough for city run. The lounge is a relaxing place. Eating places around the restaurant and less than 10 mins. walk to MTR. Other transportation also near by. Recommended for city runners.
Camille T. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 8. september 2014
Super convenience

Convenience, good service, clean
8
Very good
Balvinder S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 6. september 2014
Good location

Location, Cleanness,
7,7
The hotel is ideally located within few minutes of Wan Chai MTR exit A3. There are various food outlets within walking distance ... from McD to proper restaurants. My room was surprisingly big for Hong Kong standard.
Chia B. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 5. september 2014
yellowish water from the shower hose.

iclub wan chai hotel
4,7
heater was a problem. bed was too hard. biggest problem was with the water piping. rusty water was running for over 10mins and thereafter was still light yellow. many clients withdraw room as a result. i would have moved if i was not busy with exhibition. wont come back again.
Ivy H. Gruppe Taiwan, 1. september 2014
No

Clean/place well/price well
8,3
Ng S. Par Hong Kong, 1. september 2014
highly recommended

very kind to provide 24hr coffee bar service. micro wave oven is provided. very convenient location, near to mtr stn, and causeway bay shopping area. a lot of good restaurant is nearby.
9,7
Air conditioner a bit noisy, pillow too soft, totally without support.
Yu S. Gruppe China, 31. august 2014
great location

location cleaniness and nothing
5,7
the staff is not nice as before, but the location is great
Cara-Lynn M. Par Australia, 26. august 2014
Good location but needs improvement on cleanliness

Location, helpful staff, great price
7,7
We stayed for 5 nights at the hotel. The staff were helpful whether it was in relation to checking in, housekeeping and asking for directions. It was about a 5 min walk to the Wan Chai MTR station so that was convenient. There are plenty of cheap and tasty restaurants around the area. It is a short walk to Times Square also (less than 10 min). Likes: - Helpful staff - Location is good and convenient - Cheap price for what you get, especially with location - Bathroom facilities were clean - Large shower area - Toiletries were replenished daily - Modern facilities - Wardrobe space provided was ample although there was not alot of space in the room for luggages so it could feel quite cramped Dislikes: - Dirty towels - On our first day, one of the hand towels had yellow stains on it. On the second day, the bath towel had yellow stains on it. I asked for a replacement towel and discovered that this replacement towel had a tiny blood stain on it. However, on all other days, the towels provided looked clean. Staff were prompt in changing the towels for us. - Not a lot of room for luggage so it felt a bit cramped. - Paper thin walls - we could hear quite clearly the conversations and TV shows the neighbours were having/watching. At one point, we had to go next door and request that they keep the noise down as it was past midnight and we could still hear a lot of noise from next door. - Fridge did not seem to be working very well. Our drinks were not that cold when we took them out of the fridge. - The lifts were not exclusively for the hotel. There appeared to be other tenants in the same building (eg. old folks' club) so the lifts were quite busy. - The hotel does not provide tissue paper in the rooms. Overall we had a good stay. There are just a few minor improvements that could be made.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrumiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Restauranticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrumiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Restauranticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A07