Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 99
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 2897 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (2897)
Sorter efter:
Rosary C. Par Philippines, 21. maj 2015
Best hotel and affordable hotel

I love the interior design of hotel
9,7
House keeping people are very friendly despite of language barrier & the hotel is very accesible to the city
Siu F. Par Hong Kong, 13. maj 2015
room good

roome good
8
Jack C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. maj 2015
Great service from staff

Service, location, cleaniness
9,3
Yeo D. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 9. maj 2015
Good location but TINY room

Location, lots of restaurants around
4
Bad experience as my room is real TINY compare to my colleagues. I am not sure why the rooms have different sizes as we all reserved the queen bed. My advice is if you want to stay at this hotel, go for the premium room, dont bother to book the basic queen bed rooms. Literally I need to put my luggage on the bed, no space to even put on walk way! totally disappointed with the room layout and size. WONT go back again as its a very bad experience
Nok H. Par Hong Kong, 4. maj 2015
Good location

Good location, free upgrade, friendly staff
7,7
Ying Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 4. maj 2015
Good location, 5 mins away from Wanchai station

Location , location , location
6,3
Grace T. Par United States of America, 3. maj 2015
Clean, Bright, Good Location

Location, English-speaking staff, Bright
8
I got this for my parents and based on their feedback, they really enjoyed it. I had booked the Cosmopolitan hotel last time and iClub was leaps and bounds better. It's very well lit and pretty spacious for a HK hotel. You need to understand that everything in HK is tiny, but this hotel had the advantage of seeming bright and airy (in the rooms), with soft white lighting and lots of mirrors. Hotel staff had great English and my dad had a great tuck-in at breakfast, so I assume it was pretty good. Location is about 5 min from the Wan Chai MTR and has a bunch of good restaurants nearby. The wet market is also about 2 min away, so it's a great place for fresh fruits. The iconic Crystal Jade restaurant is about a 1 min away at the top of Tai Yau Building.
Yu C. Par Taiwan, 26. april 2015
nice location and clean

location, clean, convenient
8
Camille T. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 26. april 2015
Convenient

Convenient, clean, staff helpful
8,3
Great
Terence G. Familie med små børn Singapore, 25. april 2015
Returning Visit

Location, design of rooms and price
8
Not as good as last time, got a smaller room for the same price i paid the last time, reception was slow and response was poor this time round.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrumiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06