Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 3051 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3051)
Sortér efter:
Nakarn S. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 26. januar 2016
nice place and convinent

convinient, clean , big room
9,7
Good i love it
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ivy C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. januar 2016
Good Hotel in a perfect Location

Location, clean and large rooms
8
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephen M. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 11. januar 2016
Average hotel

location
6,7
Very hard bed as just like sleeping on street. No frills. Decent but no extra's.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ivy C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 11. januar 2016
Good Hotel in a perfect Location

Location, clean and large rooms
8,3
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ong E. Rejsende alene Philippines, 23. december 2015
Repeat customer

Location, cleanliness, close to public transportation
8,7
It is not my first time to stay here and hopefully it will not be the last. iClub is always my first choice when booking and I always like it when I find the rates more to my budget.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Koon S. Par Canada, 11. december 2015
Dirty

Location is close to MTR
6,3
Have to change room as the air conditioner broke down.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daniel H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 7. december 2015
needs more gym equipment

location, service, location
7
was a pleasant stay thanks to the location and efficient front desk guy Leo and the guy that allowed late check out at 2pm for visitors staying more than 3 days. Location was not bad but gym equipment could be better than just cardio machines. Please have a few dumbells at least :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Heinz R. Forretningsrejsende Switzerland, 5. december 2015
first visit well done

location, clean, tram
6,7
ok no comments very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheuk K. Par Hong Kong, 30. november 2015
ok

ok
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daniel P. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 25. november 2015
Comfortable Stay

Location, Room, Size
6
Very good value for money. Comfortable stay!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrumiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Loungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06