Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 99
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 2909 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (2909)
Sorter efter:
Chorng H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. maj 2015
comfortable room, clean and good location.

location - excellent , clean and comfortable , value for money
7
Hui Y. Gruppe Singapore, 25. maj 2015
value for money

location, clean, comfort
8
I was there with my mother for 3 nights, room is clean, bright and bigger than usual HK standard. Location is great, 3 mins walk to MTR station and tram line is just infront of the hotel. Many eateries around, happy with the stay.
Andreas M. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 25. maj 2015
Great value for the money

Location-Location -Location
8,3
Fantastic stay and super convenient location in the heart of bustling Wan Chai and other districts.The Hotel is very clean and the right value for the money, staff is very polite and helpful, facilities and amenities are good. I would return return again for a future stay
Cristina O. Par Macau, 24. maj 2015
Great location and value for money

Comfort, Cleaniliness, Location
9,7
I always stay at iclub Wan Chai whenever I'm in Hong Kong. The staff are great and very helpful as well as well mannered, I always get an upgrade too. Great value for money, will definitely stay here again when I visit Hong Kong.
Ka L. Par Hong Kong, 23. maj 2015
2 rooms share a common area

Location
6
Hv microwave and refrigerator in common area which shared by 2 rooms.. A bit odd for this setting
Rosary C. Par Philippines, 21. maj 2015
Best hotel and affordable hotel

I love the interior design of hotel
9,7
House keeping people are very friendly despite of language barrier & the hotel is very accesible to the city
Lai N. Par Hong Kong, 14. maj 2015
Convenience to stay

Competitive price, Convenience, free upgrade
5
Siu F. Par Hong Kong, 13. maj 2015
room good

roome good
8
Jack C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. maj 2015
Great service from staff

Service, location, cleaniness
9,3
Yeo D. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 9. maj 2015
Good location but TINY room

Location, lots of restaurants around
4
Bad experience as my room is real TINY compare to my colleagues. I am not sure why the rooms have different sizes as we all reserved the queen bed. My advice is if you want to stay at this hotel, go for the premium room, dont bother to book the basic queen bed rooms. Literally I need to put my luggage on the bed, no space to even put on walk way! totally disappointed with the room layout and size. WONT go back again as its a very bad experience

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrumiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelseiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01