eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Gamle By, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Center Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Møderum Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Møderum Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant
Område: Gamle By Antal værelser: 106
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 2297 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2297)
Sorter efter:
Bent W. Par Denmark, 4. februar 2012
Moderne hotel til rimelig pris

God beliggenhed. Venlig og hjælpsom service i receptionen
7,3
Altid pænt og rent. Badeværelset er moderne og udmærket. Det billigste værelse har ikke køleskab og briks til kufferter. Morgenmaden er tilstrækkelig, men ikke overdådig. Der er 3 etager, men ingen elevator. Fin beliggenhed ved byporten mod øst. Alt i alt et godt hotel til prisen, som er lav.
Tip om Restaurant: Den italienske restaurant lige ved hotellet har rødvin til 195 bht for 0,5 l.
Morten B. Par Denmark, 4. april 2011
Fint, prisbilligt hotel med god location

Super beliggenhed, okay værelse, hjælpsom personale
8,7
Vi boede 3 nætter på Imm. Det ligger lige ved Sunday Street Marked og maks. 10min gang fra Night Marked. Der er lydt på værelserne, men ikke særlig meget larm, så ikke noget der gik os på. Vores værelse (Superior) var uden vindue, men dejligt køligt værelse - og det er jo heller ikke her man skal bruge sin tid. Vi kan i al fald klart anbefale stedet, hvis man skal bruge en billig overnatning med en god nats søvn :o)
Elizabeth M. Par United States of America, 28. september 2014
just okay; good location

location, comfy bed, in-room fridge
6,7
kind of noisy; not very clean (nothing too gross), but an okay budget hotel.
Vuanji L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 23. september 2014
nice location

clean, helpful & nice location
8
Enjoy our stay at this hotel. Will come back again.
Watcharapol P. Gruppe Thailand, 22. september 2014
good location but not valuable

location location location
5
hotel is place on the good lacation easy to find foods and drinks, but the room is not that good, no elevator, no service, their is nothing except room .... bathroom's door is ground glass which is so weird if compare to the beds (everyroom in this hotel are double bed room) ground grass for couple ? but double bed for friends ? .... and what happen with this two things combination ?
Pema D. Rejsende alene Thailand, 14. september 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Great location. Clean.
8
Melissa R. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 14. september 2014
Good location but standards not as good as Imm BKK

Location, use of washing machine/dryer, having an in room safe
6,7
Rooms can be selected on the 1st, 2nd or 3rd floors. The 1st floor rooms open directly to the breakfast dining area. The hotel has no lift, but it's not really a problem as the building only has 4 floors in total. My first room had water dripping from the air conditioner after about 5 mins' use. The receptionist moved to me to another room, which was fine. I have stayed at Imm Sukhumvit several times in the past but thought Imm Thapae was not of the same standard, although the location was excellent. I was provided one small shower gel bottle and one toilet roll per day - two would have been better. The room had no coffee/tea-making facilities. The Internet was hit and miss - the connection regularly disappeared. On the final day I had no use at all because I hadn't realised I was limited to 120 hours' use over 5 days and my screen hadn't shown a popup for logging out. Breakfast was ordinary. The availability of a washing machine and dryer (4th floor) was very useful. The hotel's main advantage is its location right by Thapae Gate, which means it's very easy to pick up songthaews and tuk tuks and you are within walking distance of many eating establishments.
Vichien T. Familie med små børn Thailand, 5. september 2014
Good Hotel with Reasonable Price

Great Location Good Price and Nice Staffs
8
The Hotel is located in the center of Chiangmai so it is easy to visit all the must sees in downtown area. The room rate is quite ok. The room is nice clean and modern. Overall we love this hotel and surely will come back again.
Neo A. Rejsende alene Singapore, 4. september 2014
clean and nice

cleanliness
8
Good
Victor S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 3. september 2014
Love the location, very convenience, good value

location, location,location
8
I find Hotel staff are not helpful with information about local areas , even small request seems to be ignored, for example the staff doesn't inform about the amenities which come with the room such as password for wifi, free water in the fridge,breakfast buffet.etc I had to learn everything on my own. This guess services could be improve. The staff attitude either happy or unhappy, just there the location is great, I probably stay again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Business CenterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MøderumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MøderumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MøderumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03