eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Gamle By, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Faciliteter Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Faciliteter Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra
Område: Gamle By Antal værelser: 106
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 2451 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2451)
Sorter efter:
Bent W. Par Denmark, 4. februar 2012
Moderne hotel til rimelig pris

God beliggenhed. Venlig og hjælpsom service i receptionen
7,3
Altid pænt og rent. Badeværelset er moderne og udmærket. Det billigste værelse har ikke køleskab og briks til kufferter. Morgenmaden er tilstrækkelig, men ikke overdådig. Der er 3 etager, men ingen elevator. Fin beliggenhed ved byporten mod øst. Alt i alt et godt hotel til prisen, som er lav.
Tip om Restaurant: Den italienske restaurant lige ved hotellet har rødvin til 195 bht for 0,5 l.
Morten B. Par Denmark, 4. april 2011
Fint, prisbilligt hotel med god location

Super beliggenhed, okay værelse, hjælpsom personale
8,7
Vi boede 3 nætter på Imm. Det ligger lige ved Sunday Street Marked og maks. 10min gang fra Night Marked. Der er lydt på værelserne, men ikke særlig meget larm, så ikke noget der gik os på. Vores værelse (Superior) var uden vindue, men dejligt køligt værelse - og det er jo heller ikke her man skal bruge sin tid. Vi kan i al fald klart anbefale stedet, hvis man skal bruge en billig overnatning med en god nats søvn :o)
Yungchang S. Rejsende alene Australia, 16. januar 2015
good location in a handy area

clean, good location and cheap room rate
7,3
It was a very good experience staying in this hotel, except in the early morning, lots of travel groups were having breakfast and leaving; therefore very noisy in the hotel. Beside this factor I think this hotel is generally good for backpackers to stay.
Yungchang S. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. januar 2015
Very good location and free breakfast

clean, good location and free breakfast
7,3
This 3 star hotel is located in a very handy business area, Tapae Gate, which is very convenient for travelers. Hotel is very noisy in the early morning because of travel groups departing in the early morning. Free but very cheap quality breakfast is supplied with the room booking.
Matthew P. Par United States of America, 13. januar 2015
Reliable & Clean with great location.

Location, Location, Location
8,3
Fine. Same as always. Been there dozen's of times. Never had a problem. Just the fridge didn't work this last time. And you don't want to be on the first floor if you want to sleep in (ground floor) as that's where they do breakfast.
Teo K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 13. januar 2015
Good location but noisy hotel !

Location, cleanliness & good rates by AGODA !
8
I have been always been impress with the location and the facade of this hotel as I have traveled 3 times to Chiangmai last year. However , this trip I chose to stay here. I entered the reception area and was greeted by this sweet"ladyboy" manning the counter. He was very polite and well mannered. I was told to wait till 2.00pm for check-in. Fine. I checked in at 1.00 pm finally, even as I noticed that rooms were ready earlier than that (because I was hanging around the lobby area where my room is located). The girl at the counter this time is not so friendly as compared to the ladyboy. Never mind. Room size is good and very clean, spotless in fact. I would love to stay here again but I guess not as the staff themselves are so noisy and loud. The cleaning staff actually shout and talk at the top of their lungs while dragging the furnitures around as they clean the lobby area. No. I will not come back. Thank you too to the strict check-in time and horrible breakfast !
Mihyun A. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 1. januar 2015
perfect location

location, room condition, spacious room size
6,7
very good location but staff performance was not so good
Jason W. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. december 2014
Short Group Stay

Location, Relax Spa, McDs
7,7
Rooms was a decent size, clean, twin bed, okay toilet and about 40+ channels on TV. Hotel doesn't have a lift, so if you get a room on the top floor, it means a little climbing and carrying of luggage (the ramp seems a bit too steep to be of any use). Breakfast is basic, toast, jam, eggs, sausages, enough to fill your stomach. Location is perhaps the best part of this hotel, with spas, restaurants, clubs and shops all within walking distance. For those of you looking for the night markets, this hotel is pretty convenient as the major sunday one is just across the street. Pretty good value for the cost and would probably stay here again.
Robert P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. december 2014
Don't look for comfort here.

Location
4,3
Very uncomfortable twin and bunk beds only.
Masayuki S. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 27. december 2014
Nice location

Location Cleaness Friendly Staffs
8
Mostly above average

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FaciliteterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FaciliteterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C07