eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 225

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 6430 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (6430)
Sorter efter:
Danop D. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 21. oktober 2014
when location is all that matters

location, clean bedsheets
7
practically the same location as the sheraton and the peninsula. if mouldy bathroom, ac vent, and tiny room with bathroom door sitting 4 feet from the foot of your bed don't matter. why pay more, right?
Tse W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 17. oktober 2014
Value for money

Good location, value for money n shopping area
6,7
Hotel is a little bit old
Hassan Y. Forretningsrejsende South Africa, 17. oktober 2014
Perfect Location in HK

Location, Vibe and Shopping
8
It was nice though short. Vey central place in HK and easily accessibile to various tourist areas
Tse W. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 15. oktober 2014
Value for money

Convenient, great location and value for money
6,7
The conditions of the room is not so good but it is value for money in the big city....
Tiaw C. Par Singapore, 13. oktober 2014
Short stay

Location is good. Near shopping area. Near MTR.
7
Water pressure not so good. Room service is fast.
Hairul H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 12. oktober 2014
Good and strategic location.

Easy to access mtr. The Airport shuttle bus stop in front on the hotel. Nice view at night.
8
Nice and comfortable. Value for money.
Vicky W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 11. oktober 2014
Small Hotel in heart of TST

Value, Location, Centre
7
It was cheaper to get a hotel less than USD150/night in HK! Room is tiny but you can get access of everything in few minutes. No wifi in room!
Yuet L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 10. oktober 2014
Comment

Food, convenient location, reasonable price.
7
It is very convenient for food and transportation, Airport Express bus A21 bring you to the door step, 5 minutes walk to MTR station. Room size is big compare to all the 3 Star hotels I have stayed. The only down point is the hotel is old and the hygiene standard so so. The price is reasonable.
Jessica M. Gruppe Indonesia, 8. oktober 2014
First stay and last

Location is very strategies for shopping, they have a fast wifi and front office gave a good services
4,7
Fernando I. Gruppe Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
Nice location

Nice location very accessible, walking distance if your going to china ferry terminal, near tourist spots
7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Imperial Hotel HongkongImperial Hotel Hongkong - IndgangImperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A01