eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 225

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 6348 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (6348)
Sorter efter:
Qianwei Z. Rejsende alene China, 27. september 2014
Too early reservation with high cost

location/price/easy to use
7
Qianwei Z. Par China, 27. september 2014
Very good experience with attrative price

location/price/easy to use
7
Wah J. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 24. september 2014
Eat & Shop Just Around the Corner

Location, Convenient, Friendly
6,3
A very good location to travel around with lots of shops and MTR station is just there.
Wavoo S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 22. september 2014
Good Customer Service

1. Location 2. Convenience 3.Good Customer Service
8
Shanaz M. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 21. september 2014
great stay at hongkong

warm friendly staff and balue for money
8
Comfortanble and clean with pleasent and attentive staff. Good location.
Hisham S. Forretningsrejsende Sri Lanka, 21. september 2014
Good location

Mtr very near and restaurant then shopping
6,7
It's fine
Shei Y. Familie med små børn Singapore, 20. september 2014
Value for $, central location, basic amenities

Very good location, near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR exits, near the Airport shuttle bus-stop too! Plenty of shopping n food choices around.
6,7
Basic hotel accomodation, good value for $. Only grouse is no free wifi in room, only at the hotel lobby, so you'll always see people sitting around the lobby using their mobile devices.
Cara C. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 20. september 2014
Good location, bad room

Location.
5,3
Location was very good. Convinent to get to all the shopping districts. But the room wasn't that pleasent especially the toilet which I personally felt was rather dirty. House keeping does not clean the floor of the room during the whole stay.
Dorothy K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. september 2014
excellent location

centrally located .
6,7
satisfactory
Chenda H. Familie med ældre børn Cambodia, 18. september 2014
rude staff and dirty rooms

location is good
5
i have stayed at this hotel 3 times and i feel more and more disappointed. each time i booked and stayed more than 3 days with at least 3 rooms. the last time was 14-18 September 2014. all the 3 rooms are dirty and smell. 1 room got water drops from the roof. most of staff are rude and unhelpful. i think maybe they are too busy to be polite. i am looking another hotel next time i stay in HK.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Imperial Hotel HongkongImperial Hotel Hongkong - IndgangImperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07