eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 225

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 6153 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (6153)
Sorter efter:
Familie med ældre børn 22. juli 2014
Only location is excellent .. Room so smelly .

Only location is excellent ...
5
Room is not clean , bed not comfort , wash room in room old n not clean . Room had smelly .. Every breath can taste humility .. If u looking for budget hotel with goo location .. This holt is ok .. But price too high !!! Not recomand !!
Chee T. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. juli 2014
It was a good stay at Imperial hotel.

Near the MTR, shopping areas and conveniently located
6,3
It was a pleasant stay but the hotel room is not very clean.
Chee T. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. juli 2014
Pleasant stay

centrally located, near MTR and shopping areas
6,3
Pleasant stay but room is not very clean and poor housekeeping
Chee T. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. juli 2014
Good stay but poor housekeeping

centrally located, near MTR and shopping areas
5,3
Good stay but should improve on housekeeping because the room was not very clean throughout our stay.
Eric H. Gruppe United States of America, 20. juli 2014
Wonderful and nice staff

Nice staff Centrally located Price
9
Great and I like to stay here every time I am in Hong Kong. Close to everything. Easy to find. Close to transportation .
Antonio I. Par Philippines, 15. juli 2014
not worth the fee

close to shopping areas, accessible to transportation, close to parks
5
The carpet and air conditioner are not that clean. we sneezed and coughed continuously everytime we are in the hotel room....sealed windows, we cant open it for fresh air. Housekeeping not good... so slow.some front office personnel not friendly...
Lertpan P. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 14. juli 2014
nice clean room and close to shopping area

near MTR, shopping center, Star avenue
8,3
easy to go anywhere by MTR
Kenneth H. Rejsende alene Mali, 11. juli 2014
the room is smelly

No
5,3
Teerapon T. Gruppe Thailand, 10. juli 2014
Bad service

LocationPrice
4,7
Service is not so good, not go to stay there anymore
Jeerapa T. Gruppe Thailand, 10. juli 2014
Good location

Location
6
Good location and comfortable Good Service and clean

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Imperial Hotel HongkongImperial Hotel Hongkong - IndgangImperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C01