eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 225

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 6319 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (6319)
Sorter efter:
Dorothy K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. september 2014
excellent location

centrally located .
6,7
satisfactory
Dennis D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. september 2014
Splendid Family Vacation!

Best location! A few steps to the MTR station, Bus stops, Restaurants, Shops. Staff were polite & helpful
6,7
Our stay was very good! Clean rooms with comfortable beds. Staff are attentive to our needs. Free wireless internet connection if booked directly from their website. Good food are just around the corner. Walking distance to Avenue of the Stars, Symphony of Lights and the Shopping Malls in Canton Road. Elevator though is small and would take more waiting time especially during peak hours. Encountered a category 8 typhoon on date of checkout. Had difficulty to get a ride to the airport since wind and rain were hampering TST. Good thing the hotel is just a few steps away from the MTR station. Except for the bad weather, everything was perfect. Would love to stay again at Imperial Hotel TST.
Pui Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 16. september 2014
budget hotel

near MTR, budget price
6
nice
Mohammad E. Par Philippines, 15. september 2014
Up there with the worst ever.

the location based on our itinerary
3,7
Terrible. Service is non-existent (understandable), it's so old and smells old. We had to put paper on the floor just so we dont step on the carpet. The pics look nice, but you'll be disappointed when you see it. We're not especially picky, it's just really that bad an experience.
Sheetal J. Forretningsrejsende India, 13. september 2014
Best for couple of friends get together or a short

price, location and service
3,7
Good
Floriedie T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 12. september 2014
I recommend this hotel

Good location. Friendly staff. Clean.
8,7
Difinetly if we're going back in hongkong we still choose to stay in Imperial hotel.
Natthanan V. Rejsende alene Thailand, 9. september 2014
Great location

Great location, small room but clean
7,7
The room is very small but clean. The location is great! Just a few step to iSquare. Overall is good.
Andrew C. Rejsende alene Australia, 9. september 2014
Good Location

Close to TST, Transportation and Shopping
6,7
I don't expect a lot of this hotel but when I was checking in the front desk told me YF for internet is not free which I didn't agree with this but I was too tired to argue.
Wai K. Rejsende alene China, 9. september 2014
good

room,
8
Ng C. Par Singapore, 8. september 2014
pleasant and comfortable

service ,food and cleaniess
8
Comfortable and convenient

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Imperial Hotel HongkongImperial Hotel Hongkong - IndgangImperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C04