Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden
Beliggenhed: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 225
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 5864 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personale
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (5864)
Beverlie O. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 20. april 2014
Close to shopping areas, accessible to the airport

Near MTR station, Acceesbile to the airport and good location
7,3
Wee N. Par Singapore, 20. april 2014
Convenient

Centrally located. Dining @ nearby restaurants. Visting nearby attractions
8,3
Good
Ronald H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 19. april 2014
Bad

Bad
3,3
Bad room
Romeo M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 18. april 2014
My stay was ok but not happy.

Near to what you will need.
5,3
My stay was ok. The hotel is old and smelly. You have to open the aircon and the blower continiously to put the smell out. The tiny lobby is always filled with bystanders? Outside the hotel doors are full of Indian/Middle Eastern men day and night selling and just bystanding. It is spoiling the good location.
Suthichai C. Par Thailand, 16. april 2014
very old TV and furniture, have not good smell

easy to airport, near shopping area, a lot food restaurants
4,7
not impressive in this standard price
Chun C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. april 2014
Convenient location, small room, need better secur

Location, accessibility and convenient, nearby to shopping centre and 7-11
7
Anna N. Gruppe Philippines, 11. april 2014
Good! Rooms are cozy and cleaned everyday.

Budget-friendly, good location, clean rooms
7,7
Our stay was good. The rooms we requested were provided. Although, buffet breakfast needs variety at least every other day. Rooms wil need repainting.
Christy L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 10. april 2014
bad experience

can't name even one
2
Hooi K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 10. april 2014
good stay

location - easy access to shopping, restaurant & MTR
6,3
Polite staff. Wireless access for 12 hours - the hotel should consider the break time instead of counting continuously even though the customer is out.
Sa-On S. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 9. april 2014
Good location

Location
8
Near MTR and Airport shuttle bus.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Imperial Hotel HongkongImperial Hotel Hongkong - IndgangImperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantImperial Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeImperial Hotel Hongkong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C07