eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 225

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 6255 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (6255)
Sorter efter:
Ma T. Gruppe Philippines, 27. august 2014
nothing extraordinary

location location location
6,7
no hassle in checking in and out. staff can communicate very well. location is superb. the room was clean on first day. but on 2nd and 3rd day they were not able to make up the room very well.
Jian H. Par Malaysia, 23. august 2014
central located

food , shopping , night view
8,3
great night
Wong S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 14. august 2014
Ave Hotel

location
4,7
the hotel is old. room is old and have some smell. they will not top up the soap or shampoo, you may need to buy your own. Charges is too expansive for such standard. everything they will charges thus make the hotel more expansive. Too many guest so the staff is not very friendly or very busy with many other things to do
Jansen J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 12. august 2014
Small rooms , good location ,old hotel

Location
4
So so
Chan T. Forretningsrejsende China, 8. august 2014
excellent location

good location, fair price, easy to go everywhere
6
Usual business hotel. easy to access to everywhere and MTR
Sutjipto T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 8. august 2014
NO RECOMENATION to stay at this hotel

Near to the shopping centre , Near to the MTR and easy to get public transportation
3,7
Very bad staff performance for duty overnite staff,( NOT POLITE ) WIFI conection very bad , free wifi only at lobby and low connection . Room size is ok . Check out time is ok good service
Ratpawee P. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 6. august 2014
Locations close to Tsim sha shim

Close to train station, easy to find, central hotel
8
I booked the premiar rooms and they upgraded for me thank you. Big room and higher level can see the river view. The hotel close to the stations and central shopping mall.
Paul S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 5. august 2014
Just ok

Location only
4,7
Just ok , Location good ,room smelly not cleaned very well , staff ok , not much else to say
Syafri S. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 5. august 2014
Good Location

Good location
6,7
Mohd Z. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 2. august 2014
acceptable

central location
7,3
Friendly staff. Fast check in. Good location. Easy to find all type of food.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Imperial Hotel HongkongImperial Hotel Hongkong - IndgangImperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A04