Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden
Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 225

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

fra 7213
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (7213)
Sorter efter:
Nattamol P. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 30. juli 2015
Great Location

Location Price Service
7,7
I love this hotel because very convenience with the great location and room size is okay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sajaphon C. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 26. juli 2015
Very good location.

Location,convenience, easy
8
NICE condition and a very good location.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yim W. Par Hong Kong, 25. juli 2015
Ideal location for shoppers

Location, location, location
7,7
Being in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, this hotel is at the perfect location, however, girls should be careful when they head back to the hotel, as Chunghing mansion is right next to it and you might see a lot of male middle east people try to sell you fake watches or jewellery, the best to do is just to ignore them. Night life is very close to the hotel, there are lots of bars and restaurants around. Don't need to worry that you go out until late and have to take public transport back, everything nearby are good to have a fun night out, no need to travel far. Shopping - you have iSqure right opposite it, K11 behind you and Harbour City couple of blocks down. The One, Mira Mall and Park Lane are all within 15 - 20 mins walk, you can really shop til you drop! Highly recommended for those party goers or shoppers.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lkhamsuren T. Familie med små børn Mongolia, 22. juli 2015
Location

Location
7
Best location for shoppers
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ma C. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juli 2015
Stay at Imperial Hotel

Good location.
7,7
Good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kit T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 16. juli 2015
Hotel with superb location

Convenient location, Responsible staff, Good amenities
7,7
This is my fourth stay at Imperial Hotel and I'm pleased as per my previous trips. Even got a free upgrade this time round, extra brownie points! If you are looking for swanky new amenities, Imperial Hotel may not suit you but its location more than makes up for it. The only gripe: wifi is a tad slow and I had to stand by my hotel door to get wifi.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jermalyn A. Par Philippines, 14. juli 2015
.

.
7,7
.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Julius R. Par Philippines, 11. juli 2015
Great location but terrible front desk staff

1. Location 2. Affordable and 3. Clean rooms
6
The location is perfect because it is near the mtr station and just right along nathan road. The room and comfort room is a bit old however they are scheduled for renovation this august which they badly need. Front desk staffs are very rude and cant speak english
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sanyalak D. Gruppe Thailand, 7. juli 2015
Near shopping place

Location
7
Good location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kok K. Par Singapore, 1. juli 2015
It could be better!

Location is good, near shopping areas and eateries. Friendly hotel service crew. Easy acessible to other locations via MTR or buses.
6,3
Rowdy corridor, bad sound proofing and sewerage smell from toilet was quite unpleasant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Imperial Hotel HongkongImperial Hotel Hongkong - IndgangImperial Hotel Hongkong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - Indgang


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05