Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden
Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 225

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

fra 7163
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (7163)
Sorter efter:
Kok K. Par Singapore, 1. juli 2015
It could be better!

Location is good, near shopping areas and eateries. Friendly hotel service crew. Easy acessible to other locations via MTR or buses.
6,3
Rowdy corridor, bad sound proofing and sewerage smell from toilet was quite unpleasant.
Jane A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 30. juni 2015
Near MTR

Hotel is near mtr , food and shopping
4,3
Imperial hotel is situated along major road , transportation is very accessible . However the hotel is very old . Lobby and hotel facade is quit modern but the room was very much out model. They have tube type TV , old carpet and window curtain is just fabric hanging there .
Rafeek S. Forretningsrejsende India, 28. juni 2015
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in Hongkong

Location
2,3
Rooms are very small smelly , Very basic amenities , I would rather stay at a service apartment than staying here , wall paper were coming out of the wall , bed is very hard , staffs are very rude and unfriendly , I would pay not more than $50 for such hotel , would never stay here once again .
Ma. C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 28. juni 2015
Poor Housekeeping

Location is good
5,3
When i arrived in the hotel around 10am, the reception asked to to go back at 2pm because that is the standard check-in time. So I went out first eat and shop a little so as not to waste my time. Then i came back at around 1230pm and i tried if i can go to my room and they gave me the key to my room. I went up and opened my room. Then suddenly i saw a small cockroach on the wall going down under my bed. I called up the reception and informed them about it and they said they will transfer me to another room. It took 15 more minutes before i got a new room in this hotel.
Sanjay N. Forretningsrejsende India, 28. juni 2015
Complain

Location
5,3
For early check out. Then left luggage they charge money that is not good
Bergesen C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. juni 2015
I like the location

Location and convinient
6,7
When you left your luggage after check out you need to pay 10hkd
Resaline R. Par Philippines, 27. juni 2015
Good Location

Location
6
Hawa S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 26. juni 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, CONVENIENT AND ACCESIBLE
6,3
I FELT COMFORTABLE BUT IF THEY PROVIDE MORE FACILITY LIKE FREE WI FI, I THINK IT WOULD BE BETTER AND MORE CONVENIENT
Chang S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 26. juni 2015
A very Good Experience for a 5D4N Stay

Excellent Location (very centralised in Kowloon area), Overall Cleanliness, and Comfortable Bedding
8,7
An overall good experience and will return again. A newly renovated bathroom (a stronger water pressure on the 16F will be better)and corridor to some extent, besides some other touch up in the room. Thank you.
Ngo Q. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 25. juni 2015
good

people & location
9,3
good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Imperial Hotel HongkongImperial Hotel Hongkong - IndgangImperial Hotel Hongkong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - Indgang


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6B01