eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden
Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 225

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 6795 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (6795)
Sorter efter:
Heng K. Par Singapore, 28. januar 2015
Good Stay

convenient, comfortable, cleanliness
8,7
I booked for 3 more nights stay after completing my HK Marathon. I went for sight-seeing, good food and enjoyed the cool weather. My first room over-looking Nathan Rd is good. I have thought maybe I could extend it by staying at the same room. But too bad, I am required to change to another room under the same category but no more Nathan Rd view. That is the only regret that I had when staying at Imperial Hotel this time, signing up 2 nights then 3 nights separately.
Russell J. Par Philippines, 28. januar 2015
Enjoyable stay

location,service and comfort
7,7
it was fine the location was great and the staff was able to provide my needed requirements
Christine C. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 26. januar 2015
nice hotel but old alrealdy

location
5,7
Ng K. Par Hong Kong, 25. januar 2015
No comment

Nil
5,7
Nothing special
Bryan U. Gruppe Philippines, 23. januar 2015
Good location, not so clean, noisy

Location, value for money
6
It was okay. Noise can be heard from other rooms. Room was not so clean
Satyaki S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 22. januar 2015
Visit to Hong Kong

Good location with excellent transport connection inluding from airport. Abundant eating options within walking distance and plenty of shopping around the hotel
7
Great stay
Yu L. Gruppe Singapore, 20. januar 2015
so so hotel
4
Less than average.
Earl V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Hongkong Traveler

Their location is great and they have a good staff. The price is also just right for the hotel or just a little bit expensive.
6
It is good although the 2 room that we have stayed is small. And the room smells like cigarette when we first got in and until the last day of our stay. I hope they improve the smell of the room.
April M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. januar 2015
Imperial hotel

Best things were: location and accessibility,
7
It was good and hassle-free
Mohd F. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. januar 2015
Good hotel

Good location
8
Gd place and location 😃

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Imperial Hotel HongkongImperial Hotel Hongkong - IndgangImperial Hotel Hongkong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseImperial Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B07