eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel

Timog Avenue Corner Tomas Morato Street, Quezon City, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Imperial Palace Hotel
Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Badeværelse Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Badeværelse Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Badeværelse Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Badeværelse Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Badeværelse Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Quezon City Antal værelser: 204
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 444 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (444)
Sorter efter:
Minette G. Par Philippines, 23. august 2014
Horrible experience

Courteous staff
4,3
We were placed at room i took a short nap on the bed around 12 mn and i got up to find insect bites on my hand, left arms, neck and cheeks. We asked for our sheets to be changed but was told that we needed to transfer to another room because there was NO ONE who can change the sheets. Nobody offered to help us with our things and when we arrived at room, the amenities were incomplete, no toilet paper, no bath soap, no hand towels, etc. sheets were a little bit cleaner (evidenced by no insect bites) but the flat sheet had hair strands so we just removed it. I will never book at this hotel again.
Roger E. Rejsende alene Philippines, 21. august 2014
Wonderful place

Convenience, at the heart of quezon city, near entertainment area
8
It was wonderful and convenient to places where i had transactions. As regards toiletries and other basic necessities which most hotels offer, this hotel failed to please customers in this regard-- towels were worn out, toiletries were very limited, etc
Edwin C. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 20. august 2014
One of the worst hotels in our trip
3
On the 2nd day when we came back from out shopping trip at 4:30PM, the room wasn't made up nor cleaned. On the 5th day, when we came back from out dinner at 10:30PM, the room wasn't cleaned, garbage was still there, and towels were not changed. It took them 6 days just to replace a light bulb at the coffee counter. I've notified them in day one & nothing was done. I have 7 days in this hotel so what's the use in repairing it just before I leave? The first night when we arrived, they were about 10 mosquitoes in the room & I had to swat them all with my hand. Roaches abound in the bath room. Each time I step into the bath room, I would see one or 2 crawling on the basin or on the ceiling. Workers here seemed they don't care about the guest concern & comfort. Don't understand how this hotel can get a rating of pleasant 6.9. Must be rigged somehow.
Edwin C. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 20. august 2014
ROACH MOTEL & MOSQUITO PARADISE
2,3
On the 2nd day when we came back from out shopping trip at 4:30PM, the room wasn't made up nor cleaned. On the 5th day, when we came back from out dinner at 10:30PM, the room wasn't cleaned, garbage was still there, and towels were not changed. It took them 6 days just to replace a light bulb at the coffee counter. I've notified them in day one & nothing was done. I have 7 days in this hotel so what's the use in repairing it just before I leave? The first night when we arrived, they were about 10 mosquitoes in the room & I had to swat them all with my hand. Roaches abound in the bath room. Each time I step into the bath room, I would see one or 2 crawling on the basin or on the ceiling. Bath towels looked like they were used to wipe up spills on the floor. Colors of the towels are dirty white. Workers here seemed they don't care about the guest concern & comfort. Don't understand how this hotel can get a rating of pleasant 6.9. Must be rigged somehow by their cronies.
Emma L. Forretningsrejsende Cambodia, 16. august 2014
Reasonably ok hotel

Location, Starbucks in foyer, spacious rooms
7
It is fine. i have stayed here before and the location is good for QC area. It is clean and had good hot water, and the rooms are really spacious like a small apartment.
Catherine A. Par Philippines, 12. august 2014
Nice place to stay in Quezon City, Philippines

Spacious, very clean, accomodating staffs, safe area to stay with. love it!!!
9
The place was so cool. With spacious room. Very clean and tidy. Cool airconditioning unit. Safe parking. Easy access during night out.
Laydah M. Par Philippines, 10. august 2014
great to stay here

Bar, resto, disco & foods are just outside
7
nice place to stay, it was great
Mike C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 10. august 2014
great hotel to come home to after a night in town

night life, cuisine, location
7,7
the hotel didnt look very promising at the lobby and even on the ride on the old elevator. but the floor foyer was as different story. and the rooms are stunningly beautiful even if it was small. i loved the plan that there is a partition between the bed and the door, so that there is privacy. and the toilet is placed hidden from the "bedroom". there is is changing area and a little sitting area. nice touches. the internet is not very fast but not slow either. food is rather pricey but one can get other choices of cuisine around the hotel. nightlife is just accross the street from the hotel.
Angelie B. Par Philippines, 10. august 2014
Nice location

Friends staff, great location, comfortable bed
7,7
It's always sweet. Like the usual.
Phillip M. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. august 2014
Nice, Central hotel

Great staff, very good English, Nice Central location,
7,7
Great staff, very good English, Nice Central location, many eateries close by and Starbucks next door with great value hotel. Will stay again

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel ManilaImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BadeværelseImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BadeværelseImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - FitnessrumImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - FitnessrumImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - FitnessrumImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BadeværelseImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - FitnessrumImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BadeværelseImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BadeværelseImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - FitnessrumImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BadeværelseImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - FitnessrumImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07