Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 12
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

fra 301
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (301)
Sorter efter:
Allie T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. august 2015
In da lodge

Atmosphere, food, location
8
Great hostel for a female solo traveler. I met many people and always had someone to tour with! It is pretty chill and everyone tends to be asleep by midnight and up early. They also are great at helping book tours and transportation.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carissa M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 15. august 2015
Best hostel I have ever stayed in!

Pool and lounge areas, food, location
8,7
Overall this place was wonderful. So cute and lounge and pool areas were great. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the food was cheap and amazing. Only downside was the bed was so old and so swishy I felt like I was sleeping on a leaky airmatress and by the third day I woke with some back pain, but I would stay again and just request a different bed!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Brittnee L. Gruppe United States of America, 2. august 2015
Wonderful place to stay

Overall setup and environment, awesome staff and owners, location is great
9
We had a group of four girls who were recommended by friends along our backpacking journey that we had to stay here in Ubud. Our stay was so relaxed and enjoyable for such a great price. The place is always booked so planning ahead is necessary but well worth it. They have a Wonderful pool overlooking rice fields, great place to relax and quiet enough to enjoy a book unlike some other hostels you may come across. The staff was amazing as well as the owners who were so generous they bought all of us drinks one night and truly made us feel welcome. Our room still had the bamboo beds that were a bit squeaky, but we were told those are in the process of being replaced! Will definately recommend friends to stay here, thanks for the amazing stay!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anastatia N. Gruppe United Kingdom, 17. juli 2015
In da lodge

Poolside area and pool and lounge area
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Renata R. Rejsende alene Italy, 28. juni 2015
nice lounge place

lounge, pool
7,7
Short stay. Lounges look very nice. Wifi poor, very difficult to connect when more than few people connected. Not nice!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stevan J. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 20. marts 2015
In Da Lodge

friendly evening bar
5,7
The emails I received didn't make it clear that I had to pay on arrival, and so had an embarrassing conversation with the receptionist and then, possibly, the manager (I don't recall him introducing himself, but I may be wrong) believing that I'd already paid. Not necessarily the hotels fault but the stay didn't start too well. The receptionist was friendly though and later was helpful. We paid for the family room as this was the only room left and the hotel had been recommended by a friend. The 2 bedroom suite was massive! It was open though and sadly birds and geckos and a cat ran along the wall and into the roof when we arrived. The bathroom was dirty and towel hire is an extra charge. The communal area at night was very social and good fun. They sell beers and lots of people hang out there and chat until the early hours. The hotel didn't meet my expectations but if I'd had the correct information in advance I would have booked differently as I think the other rooms looked better in terms of cleanliness and value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lian A. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 1. oktober 2013
nice and clean

clean room.nice staff and good value for money
6,3
i found this hotel is a nice hotel even it is a small hotel.the room is quite big and clean.well they don't have AC in here.all rooms only with fan in it but that's ok coz Ubud is not hot as Kuta.i like stayed in this hotel and it's comfortable for me.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lian A. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 30. september 2013
quite Ok

nice,clean and friendly
7,7
well i like stayed in here coz you it is near to everywhere and you will love the surroundings.the room is quite big and clean,the interior hotel was unique too.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vanessa P. Rejsende alene Canada, 9. september 2013
Good but place in general with a major BUT

Nice staff, cheap and cute
6,7
This is a cute little budget guest house very centrally located in Ubud. Unfortunetely, the night I stayed there, I realized at around 11 pm that there were bed bugs in the bed. I figured one night wouldn't be dramatic but unfortunetely woke up the next day COVERED in bed bug bites. I alerted the staff because this situation is not necessarily the hotels fault but although polite, they didn't seem to care. The place in itself is very cute and worth the price minus the BED BUGS and the bites which I am still trying to get rid of 5 days later :(
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dina F. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 14. august 2013
Exceeded expectations

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good location
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08