eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Indian Ocean Hotel

23-27 Hastings Street, Scarborough, Perth, Australien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefra Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefra Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Swimmingpool Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Swimmingpool Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Swimmingpool Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Suite Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Udsigt Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Kaffebar/Café Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse
Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Swimmingpool Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Reception Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Reception Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Strand Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse Indian Ocean Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefra
Område: Scarborough

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 171 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (171)
Sorter efter:
Birger J. Par Denmark, 21. februar 2013
Støjplaget hotel

Rimelig beliggenhed
6,7
Hotel nabo til meget støjende byggeri på den ene side. På den anden side plaget af støj fra egen bar med levende musik flere gange om ugen og udendørs serveringsarreal. Det var ikke mulig at finde rolige timer på balkonen.
Tip om Natteliv: Støjende bar på hotellet
Matthew F. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 15. august 2014
Don't do it

Leaving
5,3
Very dated, low standard, over priced
Lee H. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. juli 2014
Boring

You could smoke
4,3
When checking out the staff could not really be bothered.
Frederick T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 25. maj 2014
Good

Bar, friendly staff and easy to get taxi
8
It was good except the smoking room was at BALCONY ONLY. I stayed here because I thought Perth was still summer but I was wrong. Overall this hotel is good. Should it be summer, this hotel is good location. Not far from the beach. It has a good bar/restaurant and have live band. Sad thing for a smoker, you can't smoke inside room only at balcony. If autumn season it's better to stay in city.
Tanya M. Par Australia, 18. maj 2014
Neat and comfortable but very old and dated

Indi bar below
8
Stay was comfortable , food at restaurant was amazing . It was old and dated but was still neat and clean . Staff were great to . Easy check in and out
Kapila L. Par Australia, 4. maj 2014
good enjoyable stay

friendly & helpfull staff,close to the beach
7,7
excellent
Darren B. Rejsende alene Australia, 30. april 2014
Convenient overnight stay

Ideal location for coast and northern suburbs where I visit family, very clean and functional, nice room size with all necessary facilities
7,3
I have now stayed many times in this hotel over last 3 years and have never had any problems and always found the rooms to be clean and very functional for my needs as a solo traveller. I will be use the hotel again next time I come to Perth, without hesitation.
Darren B. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. april 2014
A clean and functional hotel

Nice location close to beach and West Coast Highway coastal route. Clean and functional room and friendly staff.
7,3
I have stayed in this hotel many times now and it suits my needs as a solo traveller. I have never had any problems at this hotel and will continue to choose it for short term stays in Perth.
Masud H. Rejsende alene Australia, 9. april 2014
not value for money and not clean

close to beach
4
Debbie B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 29. marts 2014
Good enough for one nights stay.

Its location to our conference. Generally quiet room. Non smoking choice.
6,3
It was fine. Booked in easy enough. Security car park/ gate , but limited parking for the car.If I was any larger though I would not have been able to use the toilet in the bathroom as the gap between sink shower and toilet is quite small/

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Indian Ocean Hotel PerthIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - SuiteIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - UdsigtIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Kaffebar/CaféIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - SwimmingpoolIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - ReceptionIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - ReceptionIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - StrandIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Hotellet udefraIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - GæsteværelseIndian Ocean Hotel Perth - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A03