arrow-up-icon Vælg dit loyalitetsprogram for at se point
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (1150)

Forretningsrejsende (19)

Par (770)

Rejsende alene (80)

Familie med små børn (167)

Familie med ældre børn (48)

Gruppe (66)

Fantastisk
8,7
baseret på 1150 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Faciliteter
9,0
Beliggenhed
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Personalet
9,0
Værdi for pengene
8,4
Mad/spisning
8,5

9,7 Stewart C.
Australia
02 november 2013
Absolutely wonderful, in everway. Our second stay.
Staff attitude. Room and the food
Another wonderful stay at indigo pearl. Although they had an electrical problem with one block on arrival, the staff handled this with the utmost care and fast resolution. The rooms and grounds are beautiful and relaxing. Being 5 minutes from the airport makes this a easy access for a short get away from Singapore. The black ginger restaurant is great thai food in a wonderful atmosphere, a must do while you are there. The bars are also great, and the restaurants on the beach give you additional great casual dinning options. A very relaxing and enjoyable short break. We will be back...........

10 Janine E.
Australia
29 oktober 2013
exceeded expectations
location, room, staff
we were staying 3 nights to recover from jetlag on our way home. room was spacious, staff a delight, location perfect

9,3 jonathan G.
United Kingdom
20 oktober 2013
Beautiful designer hotel
design, location, pools
love this hotel and will be coming back. Great location and fabulous industrial chic. :)

8,7 SARAH Y.
New Zealand
19 oktober 2013
Another good stay
Pool, kids club, location
This is our third stay and we will be back for more. We like the family room as it suits our family of four with the day bed made up for the children, if you have children ask for a room close to the kids pool, this resort is deceptively large. Also a great kids club, such warm kind staff in the kids club. The hotel has many beachside local restaurants and massage places. The children's pool large, well shaded and fun for all ages. The close proximity to the airport also makes this trip easy, less than ten minutes travel time.

8,3 phuong V.
Vietnam
08 oktober 2013
Wonderful
Interior decoration, comfortable, landscape

6,7 nicola P.
United Kingdom
02 oktober 2013
Services of staff misleading
Design of bedroom and hotel
Awful, misleading information from staff, arrived at 6.30pm to find out that at 6.30pm we could not use the spar because last bookings took place at this time, we were also told we could not use it in the morning as it was fully booked. A member of staff then took us to our room and handed us a complimentary 500baht voucher for the spar which we couldn't use!!!!!! (With a Thai smile of course) we were then informed that the last order at the number of restaurants at the hotel would take last orders at 10.30pm but when we arrived at 10.20pm (after having to find a spa treatment out side of the hotel grounds we were greeted with the words we have all stopped taking orders!!!!!!! Frustrating stay and not a cheap hotel would not go back.....hotel also to big for its own good.

10 malcolm S.
Australia
22 september 2013
luxury stay
service, comfort, friendly
this was a really enjoyable 3 night stay. the location was good, the nearby beach was great, the accomodation was excellent and the service best of all. if there is any downside it is only that finding your way around the resort, even though there are many signs, is difficult.

9,3 CHAN L.
Hong Kong
16 april 2014
Very nice hotel. Love it!!
Great Design, great food, great place.
Great hotel with relaxing environment, pretty pool and delicious food inside. just love it!!

10 Shaun M.
United Kingdom
27 september 2013
Magical
Quality, staff & pool

7 Bernard S.
United Kingdom
23 august 2013
Convenient
Convenient for Airport, Good Breakfast, Convenient for Beach
The experience was mixed. I picked it primarily because it was close to the airport, but also because it was well higher quality accommodation. The design is interesting and was an attraction but in several respects, the design approach to the facilities is not helpful to the guests. The layout, whilst attractive and refreshingly different, is very confusing and it takes several days to find your way around the resort. The many signposts do not help a great deal. The design features in the rooms look fine but often are not practical. If I needed to be near the airport again, I would probably still go back there though.